Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Had little contact but what we had went very well.

Very good, but almost missed our Tour Manager's email -- got lost in the junk mail. Maybe a "first contact" by both an email and snail mail would be better.

Did not fully understand the meal policy == was pleasantly surprised at the complete 3-meal-per-day coverage

Food was good at all the hotels, but Mercure was particularly good. Lack of AC at the Melba was not so nice, but we survived. We did laundry at the Mercure but they did not seem able to handle it very well. Maybe access/recommendation for a local laundry would have been better?

Way beyond what I dreamed of.

Great tour, fact filled, made you want to come back for even more. Have recommended it to friends, and will do more!

All were "very good" to "excellent". A couple that stand out were the Trilogies at the Mercure, the Bistro Léo, and Ambrosia in Luxembourg

Driving was great -- never a worry. Seats were roomy. Only downside was the spotty WiFi service.

a great break -- thankfully, our guide brought us up the "back way" because trying to keep together going up the main street would have been impossible. Would have liked to have been able to eat in one of the restaurants there, however.

Very impressive city -- so clean! And the luncheon was the best of the trip!

to have someone who was there, even as a child, made it seem even more real.

The Museum was very well done -- first chance to see a B-26 up close, plus the armor and guns on the grounds.

Very impressive. Well balanced presentation -- walking the actual ground; video; the bridge itself and the Horsa Glider; lots of smaller artifacts.

Touring the north region made me realize both the importance of small unit action (the platoon holding off German paratroopers) and the topography challenge that Peiper faced. You can't get that from a book.

Almost too much information to absorb. Could have spent a whole day (with a lunch break, please).

Again, very solemn. The laying of a wreath was much appreciated.

The view from the Polish Museum gave you a chance to understand the whole battle.

The best guide I have ever had. His knowledge of war, at the strategic, tactical and personal level, was amazing. In particular, his ability to humanize the participants with personal details made the battlefield come alive.

Very solemn. Christophe, our guide, made the breakout from Omaha Beach seem real and his knowledge of the graves personalized the men and women buried there.

Some time to chill on our own helped. Missed the 101st Museum -- to tired, but won't miss it next time.

She knew the back-way up - that was very helpful. Her knowledge of rooms seemed very complete.

Unfortunately, much of the beach objects are gone. The Cinema was good but only if you had an understanding of all the overall events. A newbie would get lost.

Really enjoyed visiting -- the Canadian guide was very informative. Did not know the Wehrmacht had a "catalog" of fortifications that a local commander could pick from.

Milan's chance to shine. Good background on both the installation and the battle. Beautiful view of the entire landing zone.

Wonderful! How do I get him for my next tour?

Lunch viewing the harbor area was great. Chance to walk around helped too.

We seemed a little rushed here, but enjoyed what we saw. Maybe another 20-30 minutes would have been better.

A beautiful restoration -- got to get a feel of medieval life for the nobility.

Very good sense of humor, particularly after the "shower toilet" incident.

A quick view of a beautiful city.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very satisfied and happy

Would have loved to have a book filled with all the pictures shown by the different guides.

Would have liked A/C.

I would recommend the tour but was hoping for more time in the museums and sites and even more sites to see.

Even though the food was great, would prefer box lunches on the bus so we could see more sites (vs. 2 hour lunches)

Although a hit with most, I took the tour to see WW2 sites.

Would rather have seen the museum as advertised, not City sights.

Milan did a great job herding the cats and staying on schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

No air conditioning and decreased availability of ice was troubling

Very excellent

Tour was wonderful. The only other comment I would have would be to have a little more time at some of the ateas. Seemed we were always hurrying to get back on the bus.

Very excellent!

Excellent is not a good enough compliment!

Excellent

Very excellent!

Reg was also excellent. Very excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Maria McNicol
Catawba, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The rep I spoke back and forth with getting things set up and when I had questions was great very helpful and understood what I was looking for

All the hotels were great. Hotel Mercury had smaller rooms but very comfortable. Loved the lounge area outside and inside. The hotel Melba was also very nice with larger rooms and the balconies were great loved the big flat bathrooms in all the hotels. And the breakfast set ups. Would stay there again.

I loved it and would do a tour through you again.

Because I think it’s a tour all would enjoy and one that kids and high school kids should take so they get a better understanding of what really went on during WWII

Meals were over the top starting with breakfast and ending with supper. Nice choices, very filling and very good.

The coach was very comfortable water was very nice to have. Peter the Driver was great very professional felt very safe while he was driving.

Great guide enjoyed listening to his telling of the different things as we went along

The guide and sites were fantastic learned a lot of new things

Was excited to see all the armament restoration and to know they run . I think the history of them should be preserved

Very knowledgeable could learn so much from him very good guide

Loved the area and the shops sites in town

Did not get to go due to injury was at Er this day

Milan was fantastic he was a great manager and guide helpful when needing money and for medical attention due to an injury. He was very personable fun during our tour love to have him again

Same as above

Both very good guides very pleasant and knew much about the area

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

We were assigned a room on the second floor of the Hotel Mercure and there was no elevator. I had to carry my suitcases up two flights of stairs. I told the tour manager about it and he carried the bags down when we left. Older tour participants should not have to carry bags up flights of stairs. The Hotel Melba did not have air conditioning and Bastogne had very high temperatures when we were there. For summer trips consider getting hotels with air conditioning.

Excellent. It was the best organized and conducted tour I ever went on. It exceeded my expectations.

Excellent!!! It is well worth the money and I would highly recommend it. Am considering taking the US Civil War tour in a few years.

Meals were very good. Could have had a bit more selection at some.

Peter was excellent. He was courteous and professional and a very good driver on the narrow and winding roads. The motor coach seats could have been softer.

Excellent

Again the guide was great.

Unbelievable knowledge of the battle. He was the best guide I ever encountered.

The guide was fantastic. He had a very in depth knowledge of the battle and very interesting personal stories.

Very good

Great tour manager. Kept the tour on schedule and interacted very well participants. One of the best tour managers I ever had.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Hinkle
Prescott, Arizona

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Satisfied

Great tour, already have recommend

Most days we got too much food, it was all good, but too much. Most days lunch too too long, a quick bite would hav been fine, some dinners on our own would have been fine also

Bus needs better WiFi only worked occasionally, chargers are also needed. Peter did an excellent job driving the bus on those narrow roads

Guide was outstanding

Good job heading cats

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Ed Becker
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The tour was awesome! Informational and overwhelming at times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

room was very small on Omaha Beach.Could not walk round the bed when the desk chair was pulled out. Would be willing to pay a little more for a larger room. The hotel was very nice overall.

I thought the tour was very good. I am not a WWII buff, attended because my husband was so interested in going. I learned a lot and enjoyed seeing all the areas we visited. The museums were amazing. This trip was far more than I ever expected. All the tour guides were so well prepared and presented complete information. We had so many meaningful stops.

meals were very good and gave us a sampling of local cuisine. I would have liked to have a couple dinners on the way back to the hotel rather than having most meals at the hotels.

The coach was comfortable. Since our group was small, we had room to spread out. Charlie is an amazing driver. We couldn't believe some of the tight spots he was able to get through.

Great stop. Would have liked to have a little more time there to see the shops on the way back.

very interesting and provided great information

Rudy did all he could to make the tour interesting and meaningful. He knew so much about the places we visited. He did a great job of keeping us on a schedule!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Our travel consultant was nothing less than fantastic

Very, very satisfied.

Hotel room in Omaha beach was cramped and there were very few electrical outlets. Bastogne hotel was great. Had some trouble checking in in Frankfurt, and had only one wait staff for our dinner there making the service slow. Our waitstaff person made the best of a bad situation. The showers in Europe are not to my liking, but that is not limited to our hotels.

Top of the line all the way.

Was an interesting and frankly emotional tour. I would highly recommend it to all those interested in WWII history. It was very meaningful experience to be at the locations I had read extensively about with a group of like minded people and great tour leaders.

Meals were very good and the variety was fantastic. Only had one main dish which I was not fond of.

Having 16 tour members on a 55 passenger bus was special. In addition, that Mercedes coach was top rate. As I said before, Charlie did a fantastic job.

Could have used a little more time.

Rudy is very, very knowledgeable and passionate guide. Henri was also knowledgeable and had first hand knowledge of events which made it so interesting and, in fact, emotional.

Rudy did an excellent job with our group. He was always pleasant and helpful. His tour leading experience was very visible. Charlie is a great bus drive and navigated us through narrow crowded streets and roads with great skill.

Top rate.

Lunch there was great in a fantastic location.

Fantastic tour guide

Our Bastogne special guest made this tour memorable as well.

Wreath laying made it a very, very special event.

Special guest made it memorable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Beckman
Bowie, Maryland

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very nice stay in each.

Yes, we are already booked the Italian Tour for October 2018

Good variety of local cusine

Great transportation, Driver was exceptional.

Outstanding Passion by each.

Cassie was Outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Mancuso
Sugar Land, Texas

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The tour was great! It included all of the WWII places that were of great interest to my wife and I. Totally enjoyed it!

Some places very good; some not so good; breads, pastries, desserts always good! Overall, a little disappointed with the food.

Charlie was amazing!

Guides were great!

Cassie was great!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 26, 2016
profil
Ms. Beverly Mancuso
Sugar Land, Texas

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I'm sure this is the BEST WWII tour available!! The sites were exactly what I wanted to see; I learned so much that I did not know; I was totally amazed at the knowledge of ALL of the guides at all of the sites. I would surely recommend this tour to anyone interested in any WWII historical tour ... first-class!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 30, 2016
profil
Mr. Gary Cooper
Eureka, California

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Nikki was great. She answered all my stupid questions and more

I was able to take the info Procom provided and do my own research on each of the sites we vistied

Great food at all three hotels

I loved the tour and would like to take another. I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family. I wish the tour of the museum in Luxembourg was longer. There was a lot we didn't get to see because of time constraints.

All of the food was delicious. There was only one meal that I would consider it not as good was the ham and cheese sandwiches, but it was still good just not as good as the other meals.

Both guides were very knowledgeable and made the tours much more interesting.

Cassie did great. She kept us on time and was very very patient with some of the people in our group and all of our repeated questions.

Fantastic

The tour at the Bastogne barracks was to short. We didn't get to see all of it or the other large warehouse museum. What we did see was awesome.

Fantastic

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 28, 2016
profil
Mr. Harold Wall
Atherton, California

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

the tour was very wellorganized with good staff. I would recommend this tour to anyone

diver did a great job.

all the guides were outstanding with Henri and Scott the best

Rudy did an outstanding job. He was always there when you need any thing.He made the trip go smoothly

i would have liked to have our guide go down on the beach and explain the battle.

great guide

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 10, 2016
profil
Mr. Robert Rodgers
Sachse, Texas

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Well organized and everything done by Procom all I have to do is show up.

Would have liked a bit more time on the beach.

Would have liked to visit a couple more of the battle sites.

Details...

Customer service
9.6

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.2
Excellent
July 28, 2016
profil
Mr. Paul Traeger
Chicago, Illinois

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Best Western Hotel Moderne, Caen: Overall, it was a nice hotel, though they had furniture on some of the floors that looked like it was pulled from the rubbish bin. The staff was exceptionally nice though. Melba Hotel, Bastogne: I know that as spoiled Americans we shouldn't always expect air conditioning, but when it's hot in Europe and the hotel doesn't have AC, it makes for a sleepless night. (I avoided this though buy buying a fan to help me keep cool at night.) The really dark hallways are pretty creepy too. Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport: The nicest hotel I've ever stayed at on a Procom tour.

The only complaint I have of the tour from a content perspective was that for two days, I feel like it went off its main theme and became rather dull. These two days included Mont Saint-Michel and William the Conquerer's Castle. When followed by a long travel day from Normandy to Belgium, there was a long stretch 3-day stretch of the tour where I was rather unhappy. It quickly got back on track when we go to Belgium though. As for the food, I strongly feel that there should be two options at every meal. These things aside, I would recommend the tour, as the WWII related sites and museums we went to, as well as the tour guides, we're outstanding.

As much as I appreciate how quick the meals were, to only have one option in some locations was painful and difficult to accept. While I freely admit I was the most finicky eater on the tour, I would think that at least at dinner (when there's less of a time crunch), there should always be two options.

The quality of the tour guides was exceptional, as always. They really make the tour.

Overall, I think that Rudy did a great job managing the tour, and helped to make me happy on those occasions when I had special requests (especially at meal times.) There was one person in our group that was pressing him on some unreasonable demands, which I think he handled well. (This gentleman thought we were going to too many museums and not given enough explanation as to the causes of the war or battlefield detail, which I didn't agree with him on.)

The highlight was the Overlord Museum, which was just amazing.

Utah Beach Museum is awesome; could have used more time at it. I also really liked the new exhibits at Dead Man's Corner Museum.

We had a great tour at Juno Beach that was given by a young Canadian.

Great tour guide at the Pegasus Bridge Memorial. On my first Band of Brother's tour, we didn't have time to see this museum, so I'm glad that I did on this tour.

Henry is a fantastic tour guide.

I don't believe that Mont Saint-Michel deserved to have so much time devoted to it, especially as it was not consistent with the theme of the tour. The Bastogne War Museum was absolutely amazing. The tour of the Falaise Gap hit a level of tactical detail that was a bit lost on me.

The director of the cemetery in Luxembourg gave the best overview of the war in Europe from D-Day on to Market Garden that I've ever heard in my life. He was amazing.

Details...

Customer service
8.8

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.7

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
July 28, 2016
profil
Ms. Maryanne Ludy
Smithsburg, Maryland

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

the amount of walking was not made clear and this trip was clearly not for those with limitations in walking long distances

Very worthwhile, went way beyond the Band of Brothers experiences which was a surprise, but appreciated. Perhaps a little pricey for what we got. Would recommend.

Meals too large and heavy, not enough "casual lunches", choices limited, not enough healthy choices

Skilled driver--always felt safe and confident in his abilities navigating the narrow country roads

Very satisfied with all guides

Very organized and calm tour manager; very personable; good communication skills

More time was necessary at the Utah Beach Museum than was provided

Best museum docent!

Too many stops and getting on and off bus Too much time allocated for this--too much stopping and getting off

Best museum!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 27, 2016
profil
Mr. Jeremiah Crabb
Dunlap, Illinois

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Appropriate/recommendations for clothing for the tour

The tour was better than I anticipated. The tour was especially enhanced by the local guides (Francois, Henri, and Scott) and by Robert Heinrich's leadership. I look forward to taking another tour with Procom.

Mr. D has to be one of the best bus drivers I have ever ridden with.

The local guides were generally outstanding and added to an excellent overall experience.

Robert Heinrich was an excellent tour manager and added to a great experience. I would seriously consider going on another tour if Robert was the tour guide. His leadership truly enhanced the tour.

Francois was a superb local guide who truly enhanced the experience.

Henri, like Francois in Normandy, was a superb local guide.

Scott's lecture/presentation was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 17, 2016
profil
Mr. Ed Willis
Durham , North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The staff at the Mercure Omaha Beach were NOT helpful or accommodating. As one example, I had a bunch of 10 and 20 cent (Euro) coins which I wanted to convert into a full Euro coin or two. The first time I asked at the front desk they refused. More helpful person was on duty the next morning who did so.

I was disappointed with your drink policy, which is one (small) drink per lunch and dinner. After a few days it became an irritant. A tour of this caliber and price can afford more than one drink per meal; other tours offer two drinks or unlimited drinks. I doubt that many of the participants would have had more than one anyway, but I would have had two. I believe this relatively inexpensive issue (and the food quality) detracts from the overall positive feeling about the tour.

Most of the meals were good but not great, as I expected them to be. A few of the meals were poor; those were usually the ones in the truck stops. Generally the meals were too "Americanized". Tour passengers who had never been out of the USA probably liked them; I prefer that when I go to France I eat French food, etc.

All of the guides were spectacular!

Details...

Customer service
8.8

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
July 9, 2016
profil
Ms. Donna Nyght
Dunlap, Illinois

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Loved every bit of it. Well organized, fantastic tour guides, nice accommodations, food was good.

Some were better than others, but food is a very personal choice.

Mr. D is the best bus driver I have experienced.

Robert was fantastic- what a wonderful young man!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 29, 2016
profil
Ms. Gayle Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great trip and best tour! Only recommendation I could make would be to maybe have an alternative day or two for travelers that need some downtime. A lot was packed into each day. I'd recommend your tour because of your expert guides and well-planned itinerary.

Good choices for all meals - i liked having choices, since I am not a fish eater, so the chicken option was appreciated.

Mr. D was the best driver I've ever been with!

Luxembourg guide was OK, the city was loud and busy. He was difficult to hear. The rest were superb.

Robert did a great job! He was very pleasant and did his job with a good attitude the entire trip. Well planned and explained himself, and our excursions, very well. I would take another trip with him as our leader.

Took alittle too long to go through, listening to the stories by headset.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 28, 2016
profil
Mr. Derald Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Just great! Thank you for a memorable trip with few problems.

Wonderful tour and I would highly recommend it. The only suggestion is to have a copy of Scott's briefing and present it to the group when they first begin to give and overall view of the war. Some of the group could have benefited from that at first.

Good food and lots of it!

Mr. D is a highly skilled driver.

Francois and Henri were just wonderful. Scott's briefing was outstanding.

Robert was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed his company very much. It was highly enjoyable and a trip that I have wanted to take all of my life.

Francois was an excellent guide.

Excellent tour by Francois.

Great museum.

Henry was an excellent guide.

This one was a bit simple for my level of knowledge on the battle.

Excellent briefing.

Details...

Customer service
9.8

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 27, 2016
profil
Mr. Bob Horning
Tesuque, New Mexico

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

A map similar to the one Henri gave us for the Battle of the Bulge would have been most helpful for Normandy. Following French highway routes on the map we received was very difficult.

All provided superior service and generally good facilities. However the duvets provided were completely unsatisfactory. The user was faced with attempting to sleep either hot or cold, depending upon whether he chose to be covered or uncovered. The shower arrangements in the Hotel Mercure Omaha Beach were also unsatisfactory, in that is was very difficult to avoid flooding the bathroom floor.

I took the tour as a follow-up to an earlier Beyond Band of Brothers tour from Normandy to Berchtesgaden. This tour exactly met my requirements in filling in the blanks and refreshing my memory. It was all I expected and hoped for.

Excellent

The Luxembourg guide walked off by himself a couple of times, not assuring that the tour group was with him. He also was unfamiliar with the festival arrangements being set up and wasted time working around them.

My suitcase was inadvertently left behind when we travelled from Bayeux to Bastogne. Robert went far beyond the call of duty in mitigating the problems that resulted. And he has continued to follow up by monitoring the shipment of the suitcase to my home. I could not have asked for better service in an awkward situation.

Details...

Customer service
9.6

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 27, 2016

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel