Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Laurie Gross
Zachary, Louisiana

11-day Third Reich review

They were excellent.

It was very helpful, in that it was timely (not aggressively) and it was quality.

They were all very good. It was a nice part of the whole experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Mr. John Vlasic
Rancho Cucamonga, California

11-day Third Reich review

I think for the history buff there is simply no better tour company

food is good.... Just less dinners at the hotels... I like going to unique restaurants more then eating at the hotel buffet.

great no issues... driver John was awesome

She is outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Santamaria
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Third Reich review

All hotels were excellent, food was excellent, staff friendly and helpful to non German speaking visitors.

This was my first tour and I am extremely satisfied with the entire company. Debra Watkins was very helpful in helping me get pre days in Munich and extra days in Berlin. The My trip website is very easy to use. Contacting Procom was easy from the beginning to the end. I will highly recommend Procom to all my friends. Thank you for a very educational and smooth running tour.

Fabulous, perfectly organized, and yes I would definitely recommend your tours.

Wonderful variety, catered to those with dietary restrictions, fresh and healthy.

The tour guide was fabulous, very knowledgeable.

Eva was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, and I believe, went the extra mile many times if anyone had a special need. She was enthusiastic, loved her job, very energetic and fun to be with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Tufts
Batavia, New York

11-day Third Reich review

Completely satisfied and hope to do another tour with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Quigley
Orlando, Florida

11-day Third Reich review

As I like to arrive several days early and stay several days after the tour, the help was very good.

Very good

Very good

Excellent tour. Will be going on more in 2019. Provided very knowledgeable information.

Generally very good but the same menus at most.

Guides were very good

Very good local guides

Did a very good job

Only problem was the weather that could not be controlled.

All local guides were excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Cooter
Roscoe, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

Very satisfied

Overall, I was very impressed. I would have eliminated the museum some of guides in favor of being able to just explore on our own. The museums had excellent English information.

Didn't like the box lunch. Everything else was super.

Outstanding drivers

A little fast on the walk. Guide was excellent.

The guide was Italian and this was her first English tour.

Wish we had more time

The guide was boring and spoke too long.

The guide was difficult to understand and spoke too long.

Very attentive!

Rainy day

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 8, 2018
profil
Mr. Stu Rosengarten
New Milford, New Jersey

11-day Third Reich review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

9.8
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Syrcher
Buffalo, New York

11-day Third Reich review

In regards to the Munich portion of this trip, I was not advised nor did I receive any information in regards to the change at Obersalzberg. 2/3 of the tour were canceled due to construction. I didn't even realize that touring the remains of Hitler's Berghof and the a small museum with a unique video was canceled until everybody started walking towards the bus. I asked Milan what's going on and why is everybody heading towards the bus? I then find out that these two areas were closed. Were going back to the hotel. I was pissed! I have been waiting 3 years to get back here to solve a couple of questions that only being there could solve. How long did you know that these areas were closed?

I liked all the hotels. Munich because of all the airport pictures including the one in my room. Furth being my favorite of all of them due to the little park with an ice cream stand at the entrance and the very busy train station two blocks away. While the Maritim over all was very nice, the bed was like something out of Walmart when compared to the previous hotels. The pillows were so ultra soft that even with 4 pillows stacked together, I still hit my head on the head board. But the location of the Maritim was excellent. After each dinner, I walked into the Tiergarten and viewed Brandenburg's Gate [during a soccer game with hundreds of people in the street]and the Russian memorial.

Organized and stick to the schedule! Having traveled three times now, I pretty sure of what to expect. I would likely recommend procom to others.

All the meals I ate were great. I read something from procom about increasing the portion size...….are you nuts? It took a lot of effort and determination to keep the amount I ate under control. But everything was delicious.

Wouldn't change a thing. Had problems with the wifi but over all the ride was great.

I truly enjoyed the boat ride as I have a boat myself. Hamburg is a great city. I was happy to take the subway back and the miniature train/airport museum. Also within a 10 minute walk from the hotel is a park along the water. I went there each night after dinner. For that alone, the hotel was in a great location. I would return to Hamburg on my own.

I liked the tour of Dachau 3 years ago. This seemed a little rushed but it did focus on different areas than 3 years ago.

Again was a little different than 3 years ago. In this particular case, I was glad we didn't have free time after the tour.

Was not able to hear anything they said. Can't provide any reviews.

It was fascinating to stand in the same spot that Hitler did.

I'm glad we went there but it was a big let down for me. Everything was in German. Nothing in English. Not being able to hear the guide, I lost a ton of information. But I did wonder off and found the rail yard for DB so that eased the annoyance. I wouldn't go back.

Other than the rail yard I found, I wouldn't go back. However, I would go back to Furth as explained previously. I just remembered, there is a larger beautiful park across the street [in front/ not behind as mentioned] With beautiful walking paths and a small lake. It is clearly used for concerts and other "stuff." I walked it in the morning of our departure.To me, Furth over rules Nuremburg.

The museum has an excellent collection and display of tanks. But tanks are my "thing." Fortunately, many displays had information in English.

This was also a good stop and not just for the Conference but the places surrounding it. Several months prior to the tour I submitted a request to drive through certain areas near Potsdam. When we left Potsdam and headed north, I assumed we'd take a easterly route passed the Luftwaffe Aviation Museum [Gatow] but instead and to my surprise we took the westerly route [Route 2] and drove through a little town called Gross Glienicke. In the town is a gate [TOR] and I was able to snap a couple of pics while we drove by. I was very happy to have done this...kinda balanced out Obersalzburg.

I enjoyed walking to these site and it is fortunate that I had knowledge of these places. But I still lost a ton of info from the guides. But it is with this tour that I was able to walk back into the Tiergarten and return on my own.

I enjoyed Checkpoint Charlie and the replica of the Berlin Wall security zone.

The loss of touring the Berghof and the other areas, this will stick in my head for a while. Although I enjoyed going back up to the Eagles Nest in horrible weather. When I was there 3 years ago, it was 85 and sunny with a gorgeous view. The opposite in weather was interesting.....too me.

I would go back to this place as I didn't have enough time to view the entire place. But I was able to seek out info on White Rose so that was good enough for the time being.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Debra is awesome helping me with the website etc.

You guys are the best tour company I have ever seen no matter what the tour is about.

Accommodations were first class!

Best tour company I have ever seen!

You are the best historical tour company I have ever dealt with.

The lunches at the local restraunts were a real treat!!! Fabulous!

Peter was a great driver and Charlie was also amazing!!!

Steve is an unbelievable guide!

Charlie was fantastic!! You are very lucky to have him working for you. Words cannot describe the job he did. Fantastic!!!

The added guide here was also fantastic!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard McHale
Napa, California

11-day Third Reich review

The only thing that I would change is to hold to the schedule regarding free time as much as possible, as well as to review the amount of time spent in certain places like the Eagles Nest. We had little time to enjoy the top of the mountain.

I think I may have said this last year as well, but it would be better to have more options for each meal. In addition, if someone wants to upgrade their meal at an additional cost, it should be acceptable without any question.

Both Peter and Jonas were phenomenal and a joy to be around.

Love the city of Hamburg

Jutta in Hamburg seemed unprepared and in once case when we went to the Flak Tower, it was apparent that she had not prepared for our visit and she seemed to make things up as we went along. I think the sentiment as far as she is concerned was universally the same amount the group.

Steve is a great local guide.

Disappointed that the courtroom was not open, but that was not the fault of Procom.

Excellent

Eva was fantastic. She had a wonderful sense of humor, very knowledgeable, very attentive to the groups needs. She enhanced the experience a great deal.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
August 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Joseph Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Third Reich review

As a lifelong student Of WWII and the third Reich it was the tour I dreamed of but never knew was possible, but you provided better than I imagined in a very confortable way. Charlie was just great both in providing info and taking care of us

I would like a little more variety. I enjoyed beer with lunch and dinner

both great

Facinating

Great

I think the most emotional moving place on the tour they need to dig up the parking lot across the grounds

Great but I needed more time

I needed more time to be able to read the info. I think I would rather have time myself to explore myseld rather than guide

I was unaware of this before tour

I particularly enjoyed the bunker sight

very interesting

I enjoyed it and can say I've done it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
November 19, 2016
profil
Ms. Marianne Susan Hesse
San Francisco, California

11-day Third Reich review

Actually, my travel agent spoke directly to your consultant. I didn't speak with anyone at Procom until I joined the tour group

I got the information from my travel agent, but I was satisfied with the scope of the information.

All were very nicely decorated,clean and had all the necessary amenities. I

Excellent!

I feel like you choose high end, comfortable hotels with quality food. I went on this tour due to the content of the material (Third Reich Tour) and because of how the material was presented and the quality of the information we received, I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who had an interest in the subject.

Because I'm a vegetarian, I always don't have as many options as my meat eating friends. I particularly liked the instances when I was able to choose from a buffet and found the German vegetarian soups particularly tasty. I always was able to find sometime at the breakfast buffets. Every restaurant made an effort to accommodate my needs.

The bus was extremely comfortable and the driver was quite efficient.

Nice to see the city, beautiful in places.

Steve, Keith, Jason, Jutta and Kevin stand out in my mind as being extremely knowledgeable and more than willing to try and answer my questions.

Very informative, great guide who readily answered all questions.

I really enjoyed seeing the bunkers.

Very interesting, just sorry that the German government saw fit to put a parking lot in the middle of it, which made it lose some of its visual and emotional power.

Very interesting musuem

Excellent guide, very informative

Somewhat interesting, more interested in their exhibit on the history of uniforms than tanks.

Extremely interesting, good tour guide.

Interesting

also interesting

Was extremely impressed with the architectural design of the building.

Very interesting museum.

Wasn't too thrilled about the prospect of going there at first, since I don't drink, but found it quite interesting once I was there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 18, 2016
profil
Mr. Thomas Hunt
Jordan, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

All were very nice and the food was great.

Very good tour and I would certainly recommend it and Procom.

Some of the lunches were too big and too slow. I would prefer to keep the lunches to an hour and have a set menu with quicker service.

The driver took that bus places I did not think a bus could go. He was a pro.

All were very good. I think some just had better material to talk about.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 12, 2016
profil
Ms. Bonnie Green
Porter Ranch, California

11-day Third Reich review

Very well organized, but willing to makes allowances at each point of interest for those not able to walk any more. We were given options. Even though it was tightly planned, we didn't feel rushed through the sights, museums, points of interest. The amount of information from Charlie and the local tour guides was outstanding.

Liked the German food. Really enjoyed the hotel buffets.

Chubba was an excellent driver and did he best to get us as close as possible to our points of interest.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 12, 2016
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Third Reich review

very satisfied

best hotels ever

I was treated like royalty. It was the best trip ever!!

best food ever!!!

very professional

excellent.

very professional

not enough time :)

excellent

great guide

great guide

very impressive

should be an optional tour

excellent

too much time :)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 11, 2016
profil
Ms. Sara Rusch
Peoria, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

Hotels were nice. the free internet was VERY slow in all of them. The hotel in Munich was a long way from downtown.

Tour was well done. Ran smoothly. Strong guides. Would have liked a little more unscheduled time but I imagine each person wants something a little different

Great coach -

Boat ride of harbor would have been better with an audio guide so we could learn in English.

Best local guide of the entire trip!

Impressive place. The tour guide asked questions as if we were a grade school group.

A little longer than necessary

Details...

Customer service
8.8

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 24, 2016
profil
Mr. Harry Law
Columbia, Tennessee

11-day Third Reich review

very satisfied

Good location. Poor air conditioning.

These sights were great, but would have loved a couple of hrs. in Berskgaden

Could have done with less talk from tour guide inside house

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 16, 2016
profil
Ms. Laura Mulkeen
Davidson, North Carolina

11-day Third Reich review

The travel consultants were excellent and very helpful!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin was excellent because of it's location and it's amenities.

The meals were excellent. The buffet breakfasts were wonderful. It would be nice if there were more buffet meals or meals with more choices.

The motor coach was very comfortable. The drivers were very courteous and skillful in their driving. Thank you for keeping the bottles of water in the cooler!

Robert, by far was the most fascinating and knowledgeable tour guide.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
6.4

Transportation
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 14, 2016
profil
Mr. Niall Mulkeen
Davidson, North Carolina

11-day Third Reich review

Very very satisfied. The help was excellent

both amount and quality were very good

Novotel was a distance outside of the center city, but the U Bahn worked well. All hotels were very good and better than I had experienced with other tours.

good overview of city and port area. More of a general tour of city. Other than flak tower, not a lot of W W 2 things to see. Maritime Museum was excellent

Robert Johnson was the very best and you should always retain him if he is available. Jason was the worst and should not be used again.

Excellent - outstanding local tour guide

location was interesting. The local tour person was poor and should not be used again. All of the other local tour people were very good to excellent. The Nuremberg local was not of the same caliber as the others.

Due to the drive, we had limited time at the museum. This was a key site on the tour and the drive could have been started earlier to allow more time at the museum. Local tour person was very good, but had only about one hour

Excellent - local tour person was very good

Very good. Important location to see for those interested in the surrender and related things

Sites were very good. Local tour director was OK, but not great.

Very good. Check Point Charlie Museum was excellent and we had enough time to view it well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
7.2

9.1
Excellent
July 14, 2016
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Lippmann
Great Falls, Virginia

11-day Third Reich review

Excellent support -- first class.

Excellent information provided.

Hotels were excellent.

Would definitely recommend. Andrea was outstanding as was Leanne's support. They smoothly handled any challenging situations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 28, 2015
profil
Mr. Hugh Rawlings
Neutral Bay, Sydney,

11-day Third Reich review

well satisfied

Very good and I would recommend it to other Aussies.

The program was full, entertaining and all I expected.

Very good, apart from sausages only lunch at Nuremberg castle venue.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 20, 2015
profil
Ms. Christine Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

Extremely satisfied

At the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte we did not receive our requested wake up call. After talking to other passengers, no one apparently received their wake up calls either. The room was not as clean as expected, the bathtub was very dangerous to use - a very high step was needed to get in and out of the bathtub - the grab bars were located in inconvenient positions.

The overall service provided by Procom was outstanding!

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the tour and we would highly recommend this tour because of the outstanding service and especially our tour guide Andrea. She was a wonderful tour guide!

All sights and events were very good.

The meals were excellent!

Motor coach was very comfortable. Bus drivers did a wonderful job getting us around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 10, 2015
profil
Mr. Ken Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

11-day Third Reich review

Looking forward to more

It was a great experience. First time I have been to Berlin since 1977 and the changes were overwhelming

Wish more time at Panzer museum. Less on harbor in Hamburg. Checkpoint Charlie museum was disappointing.

Delicious but quantities were overwhelming

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 9, 2015
profil
Ms. Judith Easley
Newark, Delaware

11-day Third Reich review

Nikoletta did a great job of providing details and info.

The "draw" of the tour is the initial contact and contract; but the basic "design" is the tour guide. In this case, Andrea Bago provided us with all the necessary delights of touring Germany especially what David

We would definitely recommend Procom. And, we are happy with our choice of signing up with y'all. Thank you.

Wonderful! The Germans can sure cook. David gained a few pounds.

Steve and his assistant did a wonderful job of it all. Especially when Steve drove the bus down a very narrow entrance of the hotel in Hamburg....Amazing!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 3, 2014
profil
Ms. Christine Agy
Davenport, Iowa

11-day Third Reich review

I would recommend the tour highly. The days are full, but not exhausting. We were able to have an in-depth look at most of the places we visited, with time for individual exploration.

The tour exceeded my expectations. I am not a World War II buff, but found the presentations by the tour guides and the exceptional quality of the museums, documentation centers engaging and enlightening.

Steve, our Munich guide, was exceptional. His enthusiasm and passion for what he is explaining is infectious.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2014
profil
Mr. Gary Snyder
Rock Island, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

It was beyond my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
August 28, 2014
profil
Ms. Kyle Roe
Rochester, New York

11-day Third Reich review

I really enjoyed the service provided by Charlie on our tour. I would not only recommend on our of your tours but i would specifically recommend doing the tour with Charlie

Details...

Customer service
7.5

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 7, 2014
profil
Mr. Wiliam Hawkins
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Third Reich review

Absolutely excellent and personal, Nikki Montgomery in Kentucky.

Charlie seemed to know just what each one of us, individually needed to know. In talking with us, he learned our interests and tailored the free time to our specific interest. THe ProCom tours are among the few which are better than advertised. I don't know if you can advertise how expert the tour guides are at crafting the tour to individual tastes. I know you do mention that the guides really know their stuff, but the guides on each of my tours so far have been experts in areas I thought myself an expert in.

All were good.

Superior and personalized. Very very caring guides on all my Procom tours. Their English is excellent. They KNOW Americans.

Great. I would recommend it to anybody. WW II enthusiasts in particular. There is enough to suffice in the Munich museum.

The a la carte meals were really good. Food costs are a big item on any tour, but overall the food was pretty good. It is also impossible to please everybody, but the food was pretty good all the way through. Restaurant in Muenster comes to mind. And that sailing ship. Good choice of restaurants throughout. No complaints about the food.

Bus/van was very roomy and comfortable. Driver was EXCELLENT!!!!! I like the way the van met us wherever we were. The Berlin walking tour was a bit long and, I think, a real challenge for some of the older folks. Might want to break that up into a walk, a snack and talk by Charlie, then resume.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 30, 2014
profil
Ms. Olga Lapczak
Rochester, New York

11-day Third Reich review

Quick response and complete answers were always given.

Detailed itinerary helped us plan and anticipate.

Wonderful at every turn - it felt like we were getting first-class personal attention.

Very positive - informative and fascinating. The guides were all wonderful, as were our accommodations. On top of all that, we had the opportunity to simply have fun in Europe. I would definitely recommend.

Walking is the best way to experience a new location first hand. Loved it.

All the guides were appealing - informative and charming

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 30, 2014
profil
Mr. Gordon Schafer
Mason, Michigan

11-day Third Reich review

Excellent tour guides. Great amount of information was taught. Sights were appropriate to the subject. Certainly accommodations and food were top class. The arrangements and contact with your Kentucky office was absolutely superb. Best pre-arrangement and information provision I have witnessed in my experience with recreational and/or history tours.

Highlight was Nuremberg

Quality and quantity were excellent. My complaint is that the noon meals were too slow and long and stole from our tour time. I certainly understand Beyond of Brothers preference for having group meals and set menus. In the US us Americans could be turned loose to find our own quick lunch meals. In Europe with the language barrier, lack of tourist knowledge, and culture of European food service. An "on your own" meal for Americans in Europe would be a disaster. However, I could easily opt for a smaller noon meal thus making the service faster and sparing some of the cost to Band of Brothers (I always felt guilty that I was served enough for two people and a smaller meal would have not cost Peter so much.

Very fine. Close delivery and pick up in such crowded sites was remarkable

Your auxiliary guides were excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.4

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
November 18, 2013
profil
Mr. Jon Mcmahon
South Plains, New Jersey

11-day Third Reich review

The tour has so much stimulating info. perhaps a little pass out review packet each evening at dinner for the next days schedule and some facts

Hotel in Hamburg was the best

Great tour and yes would recommend. Love the fact all of you were very accessible for general conversation other than just the tour, made it personal

I need to lose weight

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
October 28, 2013
profil
Mr. Jay Kruer
Coronado, California

11-day Third Reich review

This is my second ProCom tour and will continue with them as they develop more tours.

Events of the tour were great except I was expecting a visit to Wewelsburg to see Himmler's Castle.

enormous portions

Great bus drivers and frequent restroom stops!

The Berlin guide gave one of the most concise and accurate descriptions of the rise and fall of the 3rd Reich.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 28, 2013
profil
Mr. Walter Hitchcock
Roswell, New Mexico

11-day Third Reich review

A more detailed itinerary

The Wansee

The guides were absolutley excellent. Really knew their subjects.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
5.6

Meals
9.0

Sights
5.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
September 6, 2013
profil
Ms. Sharon Robbins
Bedford, Indiana

11-day Third Reich review

The tour was good and saw things they I thought I would never see. Charlie was great and his self deprecating humor was enjoyed. You guys know this but maybe the extra day in Hamburg could be cut out so that it allows more time in Berlin to see more sites. Think that the important sites could be combined in one day in Hamburg and maybe cut out the SS Castle visit.

Other than the manic taxi ride from the airport it was good. Appreciate not having a packed bus. Walking was at times a taxing but you gave folks options of not participating if they didn't want to. Just need to make sure what clients can expect if they commit to a tour of some site.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
September 1, 2013
profil
Mr. Jorge Paez
Poughkeepsie, New York

11-day Third Reich review

this is my second tour with Procom and both times were excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.6

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 27, 2013

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel