Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Shirley Ferguson
Arlington, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Cassie was great and very informative when I booked the tour.

Excellent info provided.

Excellent!!!!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Gloria Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

helped find travel agent familiar with Procom to book flights

Great info and kept me on track with what I needed to do

Ten stars: great personality, calm, great people skills

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Lee Bohling
Hooper, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied.

He did a great job. Was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Lora Spencer
Fort Collins, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very few choice of meals. Very long days. Make the tour a little longer and not try to put so much info into each day. 10-12 hours is too much for the older people taking this tour which is probably a good percentage of your market.

Milan was wonderful. I feel sorry that he has no control over what hotels or meal service or schedule.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

7.3
Good
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Ostaseski
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry is a very knowledgeable young man and an asset to Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry was extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. I enjoyed having him as a guide and may be planning Central Europe Rememberance trip and hope he is our tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Burgess
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional consultants.

All the information we needed for smooth travel was included.

Milan is wonderful. The perfect tour manager - helpful and caring.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Kuzma
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Travel consultants were very helpful.

Very thorough.

Milan is wonderful. He is helpful and caring. He made the trip very successful and interesting for us. He does a great job taking care of all the tour guests needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was personable and attentive to our needs.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Martin Seremet
West Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He was the best. He made us feel like we were all family.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kinley Gunder
Thorntown, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

All questions were answered and there were many!

Provided me with lots of resources to explore.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Costello
Wexford, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fine job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Evans
Bradenton, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was perfect

Perfect

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Bessie Hollar
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Herbert Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Answered all questions

Loved knowing about the tour manager and other guests - very comprehensive.

A gem: great personality and people skills

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Adrienne Bresler
Emerald Hills, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fine, but a few things were missing: The amount of time we'd be spending on the bus, that where one initially sat, they were expected to stay for the entirety of the trip...and that I'd need a bladder the size of Lake Superior.

See prior answer

Part shepherd dog, part Swiss watch. Add infinite diligence and quirky sense of humor and you have Milan. All I’d have to do is look perplexed (not an infrequent occurrence) and I’d find him in front of me asking, “What can I help you with?” Still don’t know how he did it, but if that bus was scheduled to arrive at X at, say, 17:30, it did. Invariably. And that was a positive on a tour of this size and duration. He was *constantly* scanning, strategizing, anticipating a consequence…as opposed to letting things happen. I would never want to play a game of chess against him. :-)

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Clay
Stony Creek, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied.

The portal was great. Extremely helpful!

I would like to have had a little more about the regions we passed on the bus such as the crops we were seeing.

Very good job.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Maryann Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Extremely

Excellent! Knowledgeable! Personable!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Hendrick
Toronto, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

5 stars

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Cristi Hawkins
Lexington, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

5 star

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Laura Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

We traveled with you on the THird Reich TOur two years ago.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
8.5

9
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Brown
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Eastern Front review

Very thorough.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Billings
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Eastern Front review

It is minor, but it would have been great to get positive affirmation that the information I was feeding into "my trip" was being looked at by a human and was "correct" ... for example, my visa details.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Obermiller
Mount Dora, Florida

11-day Eastern Front review

very professional and thorough in every way helping to set up the tour

Felt prepared and ready to experience the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Ron Thorson
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very friendly and helpful

The tour website was very helpful. I really liked the "todo" section.

I think people would like to see a picture of the bus prior to the tour. It was a very nice bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Had little contact but what we had went very well.

Very good, but almost missed our Tour Manager's email -- got lost in the junk mail. Maybe a "first contact" by both an email and snail mail would be better.

Did not fully understand the meal policy == was pleasantly surprised at the complete 3-meal-per-day coverage

Wonderful! How do I get him for my next tour?

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did a really nice job!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Wish we were provided with maps showing troop locations

Good sense of humor

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Katie Daniels
Florence, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He kept his cats herded and well informed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheryl Ann Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would not want anyone else. He was spectacular. Very kind, very studious, always thinking about the well being of the passengers. Wonderful sense of humor. Ran a tight ship! Excellent manager!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Renninger
Redmond, Washington

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent. I didn't really need any additional information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Worked very hard

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Blum
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More clarity on what type of clothes to wear...I brought too many dressy clothing

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Scarminach
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Rick Needham
Arlington Heights, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Extremely

Extremely

Robert is OUTSTANDING.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. John Peters
Clemson, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We were not sure if we were expected to tip the special guest tour guides we had in Normandy, Bastogne, and Berchtesgarden.

Robert did great. He was very attentative to our needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Schwartzman
Gaithersburg, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very informative and responsive.

A few questions, but mostly informative.

Informative, friendly, and responsive.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Priscilla Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

Very conscientious and thorough

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Manekin
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very satisfied and happy

Would have loved to have a book filled with all the pictures shown by the different guides.

Milan did a great job herding the cats and staying on schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Kearns
Hamden, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They were very organized and answered all my questions promptly.

The airport pickup instructions were particularly well laid out.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding guide. Great knowledge of subject material

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Rhodes
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very satisfied. Every time I had a question and

did a great job with all the logistics. Hustled to get things done and I liked his manner and humor

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Gratia Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

what expenses and entrance fees are included in the tour.

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Conner Brown
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I email questions and received prompt response.

I felt well prepared.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.6
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Haun
Larned, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Where to get Euros

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Dr. Gaylord Finch
Fairfax, Virginia

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Sue was also very helpful and attentive.

Could not be more pleased!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Mottler
San Dimas, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
August 18, 2018
profil
Dr. Edward Engler
San Jose, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The whole process with Procom went smooth. Both on the phone and by e-mail, any questions were quickly answered.

Great info on all aspects of the tour. I especially like the info provided on the history of what we were seeing and the hotels we were staying at.

Robert was fantastic. Always attentive. Very pleasant personality. I have been on a number of tours. Robert was the best.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Debra was very helpful and patient!

All my questions were addressed by the material we were given.

Robert was very helpful and organized. Friendly and made everyone feel comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everyone was helpful through the entire process

it allowed me to be prepared for the tour.

It was all great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The service was excellent!

I knew everything I needed before my trip and that made me very calm.

Barry was great and easygoing. I would take another tour with him anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding - Debra answered all my many questions promptly. Looking forward to hopefully accompanying her on a Civil War Tour.

Sat across from Barry on bus. Enjoyed riding with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Burley Powers
Deer Park, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All bases were covered, very well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Sue did a wonderful job!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

satisfied at beginning- not so much at end

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour manager. We felt informed and safe with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Barry is the best. Very considerate, and knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very Satisfied

I missed that Caen France was home to William the Conqueror. I have seen various castles already, but would have sought that one out. Especially knowing he was buried there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

You should have sent the book to us ahead of the trip!

Good Some coordination issues

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Langerot
Peck, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Very

He was very very good. Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Cannot say enough good about Barry. Top notch!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennie English
Glen Rose, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

friendly, organized, concerned about everyone, and good looking.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Maaske
Columbus, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Robert was exceptional - always mindful of everyone, keeping us punctual, making sure we understood expectations of the day, etc.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Sitton
Scappoose, Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Milan was supper!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesus John Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

She was knowledgeable and fun.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Ramos
Lincoln, Nebraska

12-day London to Normandy review

If we are talking about Robert from Budapest, he was nothing short of amazing. Although I felt I was a thorn in his side from day one. Despite a few hiccups, all of them my fault, he maintained a high level of professionalism. He was also instamental in setting up my arrangements at Normandy, so I could honor my uncle. Despite me inadvertently disappearing, because I was so engrossed with the history locations, he treated everyone with a high level of respect.

Very informative and jam packed with more information than I could absorbe. The guest tours who aided us in England, Frnace and at the RAF location were knowledgeable and professional... sometimes. One of the guides kept slamming the president of the United States. Another brought to my attention that the memorial crosses cost the American Taxpayers $2000.00 and why we needed such fancy markers. Other than that it was a quality tour. Despite the two negative events, I would still choose BBofB as my tour option.

I realized that the tour continued to Germany. I was curious if I could continue with the tour short notice. Robert informed me later that one of the individuals was not going forward with the tour and I could possibly sub in, but normally it was not possible. It would be nice to be able to continue with the tour on a last minute add in. Knowledge of possible construction. At Wembly Park hotel,when I arrived I thought it was located in a bad part of London. This was not the case, but a heads up would have been nice.

Thank you Robert for your time and patience with me. I know I was not the ideal tourist. I appreciate you helping me at Normandy with my uncle and helping get the Paris situation figured out. If I knew your address, you would get a Christmas present every year. If I take a tour again with you, I promise to be on time and on my best behavior. Thank you!

I could talk postive about Robert all day long.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Budd
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

They were fantastic

Fantastic very thorough

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Maria McNicol
Catawba, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The rep I spoke back and forth with getting things set up and when I had questions was great very helpful and understood what I was looking for

Milan was fantastic he was a great manager and guide helpful when needing money and for medical attention due to an injury. He was very personable fun during our tour love to have him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Dr. Leslie Malnasi
Ocala, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Very thorough! I knew exactly what to expect.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great tour manager. Kept the tour on schedule and interacted very well participants. One of the best tour managers I ever had.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Pearson
Houston, Texas

11-day War in Poland review

Niki is incredible at her job and makes it so easy to get info or to provide help beyond normal situations, such as arranging extra nights in a hotel if I arrived early.

the book we received was wonderful, but it was very heavy and would have been nice to receive it in the mail, prior to the trip.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Sorbello
Davis , California

11-day War in Poland review

Niki is AMAZNG!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Nicholas
Grand Rapids, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was wonderful, no complaints!! He was very interesting, organized and worked hard to get to know all of us. Would highly recommend taking a tour with him

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Hinkle
Prescott, Arizona

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Satisfied

Good job heading cats

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Hurlburt
North York, Ontario

11-day War in Poland review

perfect

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
6.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Barry King
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Good

The map to the meeting place at Heathrow Airport was not very good. We walked in circles for awhile.

Several times when I was tried I snapped at him and he was still very nice.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

11-day War in Poland review

I am always kept informed and up-to-date about deadlines, itinerary, etc.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Burgett
St Charles, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very personable, hot!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Judson Tomaiko
Litchfield park, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The staff was very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

More info about money exchange. It was not always convenient to exchange money in Europe, especially after having crossed the channel.

Robert was excellent as tour manager. Great sense of humor, quite knowledgeable in his own right. The tour proceeded as it was scheduled.

Who?

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. John Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

They answered our questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Gisele Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied and helpful.

He worked to make sure everyone was taken care of during the tour. Really liked the portable microphone and earphone boxes.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. David Kovarik
Tamarac, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Truly professional assistance throughout.

Very well done. Delivery was complete and very timely.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karla Parker
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Barry was great. He took very good care of us and he was very knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Kay Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We had some silly questions, and they took them in stride, very professionally.

I think we all want to invite him home for Thanksgiving! He made all of us feel like friends. He never got noticeably preturbed with us. I'm sure he must have been, a few times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Wagner
Aurora, Illinois

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

info i received on website was really well done and complete

very pleasant and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Scott Roelofs
Villa Park, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

He was really great. We had one tour member who complained about everything but Barry handled it well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. John Fanelli
Shawnee , Oklahoma

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Walt Cramer
Lexington, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Yes. Your professional staff in Lexington was the best.

Again - Straight A's

Details...

Customer service
9.0

9
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Vernon
Cologne, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I love the website and appreciated the notes on "few rooms left".

I would have like to know the name and bio of our local guides beforehand. You are meeting so many people-knowing ahead helps with names.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Marantette
Portage, Michigan

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Extremely satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very thorough

Debra had a thorough knowledge of the Civil War! A very nice person who looked after her tour members

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Nusbaum
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

She was awesome! Very, very good tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Shauna Foard
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

He did a marvelous job keeping everyone and everything on track for the trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mandeville
Columbus, Montana

12-day London to Normandy review

We were mostly very pleased with Procom. There was a scheduling issue that cropped up during the tour that caused us extra expense and inconvenience that I believe could have / should have been caught earlier in the process.

Sue was a delight.

Robert did a great job. He was very organized, personable, helpful... etc. etc. etc.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. James Kunkel
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert works hard and does a good job. I would like to have more detailed information about what is going to happen when.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Blaine Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Went out of his way to accommodate every traveler.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I would have preferred to have the hotel information sooner.

Robert always went above and beyond to make sure that every detail of every aspect of the tour was perfect!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Kent Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert was just awesome in taking care of everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert was a great guide; friendly, helpful and funny.

Also enjoyed Sue who was interning with us.

He was friendly, patient, helpful and funny.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Shelley Alice Morgan
Olds, Alberta

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert Heindrick and the intern Sue were excellent and both represented your company tactfully and were personally very helpful-employees such as these should be promoted or at least considered for recognition

That made the anticipation of the trip so much greater

It would have been nice to have a copy of the next days or the days journeys on a big map that we could see as we entered the bus. I took a trip to the Holyland and they hung a map up front just as we were loading or unloading the bus. I appreciate that we each of us had our own maps but somethings I was too tired to read ahead for the next day or prepare for the next day

Sue-has a way of dealing with people in a warm and dignified way. She a gem and don't let her go

This young man is capable far beyond his role just now Please see him through bigger eyes-example as a planner of other tours because he seems to understand human nature and also was flexible enough with us to give us needed free time when he felt we were wearing out

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Dr. Jack Atkins
Wayne, New Jersey

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Wonderful

Very satisfied

The best. Wise and concerned.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Jerry Case
Elk Grove, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Good, pertinent information given

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Lu Taylor
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Our information details could have been given earlier in the tour- anticipation of restaurants and stops is nice.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Extremely satisfied

Milan did a wonderful job and was a wealth of knowledge. What a great personality!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Can we have Milan on all our tours we attend in future???

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Dr. Gordon Cripe
Rossville, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The ladies on the phone were very helpful and professional!!

I felt completely prepared prior to the trip.

Milan kept everything running smoothly. He kept us on time and most importantly he was a pleasure to spend 11 days with. If I ever do another Band of Brothers tour I would request Milan!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Hanni
Pleasanton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied with your guide Charlie. He really was teriffic with lots of knowledge and very helpful when I need d a little help

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Janice Walker
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was a great tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very well pleased

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. William Korowitz
Roswell, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We thought he was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Robert did a good job guiding us through the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Caffrey
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Completely satisfied. All my questions were answered in a timely, professional manner.

Fully satisfied.

Completely! He did a truly superb job. I would gladly travel with him again!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Frank Mundo
Williamsburg, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did an excellent job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Cox
Roseburg, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Tearno
Haymarket, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The folks in Kentucky have been very good throughout the process.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
July 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra is very good at her job and she is also full of knowledge. she is awesome.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Collis
Longmont , Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Gerard Cormier
Elizabethtown, Kentucky

12-day London to Normandy review

Ms. Watkins was a dream to work with!

You really seem to have covered everything in your brochure and what I 'overlooked' was fully explained by Ms. Watkins!

He did an OUTSTANDING job of keeping us on track and getting us into and out of places, clearing customs etc. OUTSTANDING!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Hugh Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Approximate amount of travel time on the tour bus.

Sue was excellent and caring! They were a great team!

Excellent, attentive, and dedicated!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Joe Brown
Lynn Haven , Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great help throughout the process

Great job planning the tour and leading the group.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Krauskopf
Peru, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Viva la Barry!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Excellent - very patient; organized; good time management Sue was also very patient and helpful

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Ella Malouf
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I am very satisfied with procoms process it is very professional

Very happy the company kept me up to date with all information

Debra is awesome she was always able to give the information required. Debra is a very approachable with all information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. William Starner
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cannon
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

All the information was very thorough

I loved Camille! She was knowledgeable, personable,organized and thoughtful. I would love to go on another trip with her!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Madeline Gray
Knoxville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Mostly satisfied

Would have been interested in seeing what other people were on trip before going

Excellent!!! Very organized, helpful to the various types and ages of participants, and very knowledgeable of the history and places. I would like to take another tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
5.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Dr. Leyla Moossavi
Alma, Michigan

12-day London to Normandy review

Very helpful in accommodating my specific side trips and food restrictions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. William Opfermann
Lincolnton, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Completely satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Joann Strazanac
Brethren, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Her knowledge and excitement made the tour even better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

great! kept things on track

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel