Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Ron Poole
Hoover, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

great service, experience

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Shirley Ferguson
Arlington, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

So much information was given at each stop. I find Procom very organized and prepared.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Kage
Marathon , Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Your company knew their business! Everything flowed well.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Gloria Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

All as promised - great guides

We loved the tour, but we would only recommend it to those who are really WWII geeks. It would not work for those who are not deeply interested in military history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 14, 2018
profil
Dr. Lonnie Shepard
Bowling Green, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I've never thought I would enjoy a group tour as I was afraid it would be all gift shops and window time. This 11 day tour was filled with facts, sites, on the ground experiences presented by experts of the period. Although the days might have been long, we got a good sense of what both sides of the D-Day offense felt during those early hours. I came away with a better understanding of what happened and how America helped turn the tide of WWII. To all who have an interest in this bit of history, I highly recommend Procom tours. They know how to do them right.

There are not enough words to describe how this young Lady managed this tour. I watched as she took a very personal interest in each of my tour partners and no question was to small that she didn't try to address. Two of our group had food allergies and she fretted about being certain their needs were met. She became a Mother Hen to all of us and absolutely made the trip better by her presence. Thank you Sue

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Lee Bohling
Hooper, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

My wife and I enjoyed the trip and would encourage others to take this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Lora Spencer
Fort Collins, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The information provided was good but the logistics need work

If food and hotels are not important then Procom is good but I was looking for a more 4-5 star experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

7.3
Good
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Ostaseski
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Procom provided more than adequate information and all the guides were extremely knowledgeable in the areas that were discussed. I would recommend this tour. It is the second tour we've taken with Procom and have been extremely satisfied. Looking forward to our next tour (Central Europe)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was excellent. It included everything anyone would want to see in Normandy. I would (and have) highly recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Burgess
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Service is very professional.

The tour was all we expected and more. I would recommend it to anyone interested in World War II.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Kuzma
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Service from Procom is very professional and helpful.

The tour was all we expected and more. I learned a lot about the places we visited and World War II. I would recommend it to anyone interested in history, especially World War II.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was very comprehensive and packed with information. The local tour guides were very impressive with there knowledge and passion.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Jones
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very impressed with the tour. Tour guide, accommodations, were excellent

Sue was an excellent host and tour guide. She was always available to answer any question or handle any issue she was presented with. She is very knowledgeable with WW II history and the area. Sue is a great asset to the Band of Brothers Tour Group

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Martin Seremet
West Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

An excellent tour with knowledgeable guides where you cover some of the most historic WWII sites in 11 days.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Evans
Bradenton, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Awesome

I couldnt have asked for a better bonding experience with my father. I am a young man and will make it my mission to get the word out to the younger generation to make this trip.

Sue did an absolutely great job. Our group had a blast. I could tell the other group didnt care for our youth and enthusiasm. Our group had most of the vets and we bonded closely. Like a less valiant band of brothers. Sleazy company if you will. Sue made Marshalls dreams come true when she arranged a visit to the ground his father was killed on. I cant say enough how great she was.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Bessie Hollar
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very good impression. I recommend because you see and do a ton of stuff in a short amount of time

Sue is the best

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Herbert Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

service was great, no complaints. Would have liked more personal (free) time.

Excellent, but you need to be very interested in WWII battlefield history. Not everyone would have wanted a tour with this amount of detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Adrienne Bresler
Emerald Hills, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Speaking as a person who was dragged along by her military history buff, I expected a mediocre time at best. While I did want to go to Normandy and pay my respects I thought after that, I’d say, “See ya in Munich” and be on my way. But no. I ended up having a great time, not only with the people, etc. but by learning and truly appreciating/understanding the sacrifices and hardships of everyone involved in the war. I’m grateful for the experience. I would recommend this, certainly, to history enthusiasts but also to anyone with an open mind to new perspectives.

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Clay
Stony Creek, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Withe the exception of a few meals, all was great!

It was a history tour and attention was placed in the right areas. Really loved everything about the tour itself. Yes, I would recommend it to anyone interested in WW2 history.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Maryann Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent tour! Knowledgeable tour guides provided background information at each stop.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Hendrick
Toronto, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour provided a thorough education of this time in WW2 history and totally fulfilled the passion my son and i have for this era !

Sue was terrific, a true professional, we were fortunate to have her !

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Cristi Hawkins
Lexington, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Super great Iwould tell everyone about B.B.O.B. Great tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Very well run tour with a good itinerary. Would recommend your tour to anyone who has a great interest in the eastern front WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.0

Transportation
7.2

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
September 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

The Procom Eastern Front Tour was excellent, certainly a lot of history an d very friendly people along the way. I would recommend if you are a history buff or want to learn more about or experience the real Russia

Victor was very friendly, knowledgeable, and also willing to also learn about the west.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.5

9.1
Excellent
September 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Very nice tour, very informative. Perhaps ending the trip in Moscow would have been better, since we didn't want to carry the souvenirs on the whole trip, we missed the best spot to buy them. Perhaps fly into Volgograd, then to St. Petersburg, then Moscow. Additionally, all flights out of Russia go through Moscow. Finally, it would have been nice to know that Russia does not know about TSA compliant locks, as our luggage was damaged when they cut off locks that they should have had inspection keys to.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
September 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Laura Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour was very thorough and highly informational. My husband absolutely enjoyed every minute of the trip. I was not so thrilled, but glad that my husband enjoyed it. The accomodations in St. Petersburg and Moscow were stunning. I thoroughly enjoyed them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
8.5

9
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Brown
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour went very well

I enjoyed the tour very much. The sights we saw were very interesting, the guides were great, and I learned a lot.

Victor was very pleasant and helpful at all times. Very professional.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Billings
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour is still maturing so I think it was excellent for it only have been conducted twice. I would recommend because it efficiently took us to all the major sites, and it provided *all* meals, since I was not interested in figuring out my own meals in Russia.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Joseph Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

It was an excellent tour for those of us fascinated with the Great Patriotic war

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Obermiller
Mount Dora, Florida

11-day Eastern Front review

Everything was outstanding - from the office staff to the guides to the tour itinerary itself - I couldn't have asked for a better experience form start to finish!

For years, I have read about and studied Russia and its role in World War 2. To have the opportunity to travel there and experience so much was just amazing! Russia itself and the tour and guides exceeded my wildest expectations. I would recommend this tour to anyone - its combination of history, culture and geography added to my understanding of the country and its people in countless ways! Thank you Beyond Band of Brothers for providing this tour and allowing us to experience Russia and its rich history!

Victor was absolutely awesome! He was very informative and handled the group with extreme professionalism and humor. He handled a couple of "characters" in the group with grace and dignity at times when he must have been quite frustrated. He was extremely open to questions and gave wonderful information and direction throughout. I don't know how you could have picked a better person to guide this tour. Both Victor and Oleg were exceptional in every way - can't say enough good about the job they did!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Way beyond what I dreamed of.

Great tour, fact filled, made you want to come back for even more. Have recommended it to friends, and will do more!

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A very worthwhile tour. Christophe really added a lot. It far exceeded our expectations.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent communication and organization. Have recommended to others including one of my students who is now joining you for a tour with his parents or grandfather in the summer of 2019. His name is Carson Williams

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Katie Daniels
Florence, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We could not have planned a more perfect trip. The planning, the execution, the fellow travelers (one a DDay vet), the weather........made a dream come true for my husband.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Bennett
Anna, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied.

I think the focus of the tour and all of the personnel was super and tight on target. I thought I knew a lot about all of this, but certainly walked away with a lot more knowledge. It had been about a month since going on the trip and I am still excited about it!!! I heartily recommend this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheryl Ann Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I will tell everyone how wonderful our trip was in every way!

I felt very spoiled and very catered to.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I really enjoyed it. My wife was the one that talked me into to doing this but I really enjoyed the whole thing. I want to do the RAF tour in July

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Renninger
Redmond, Washington

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I got exactly what I signed up for, for an excellent price and the service was beyond what I needed. I would absolutely would recommend this tour and tour company.

She was great!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Mr. R.D. Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very well organized will the best of accommodations, meals, and activities/guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Really enjoyed it. Very educational and would definitely recommend it to others

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Blum
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was first class in every way..I will recommend it to whomever is thinking about such a trip

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Scarminach
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tour excellent. perhaps add a bi more free time for shopping, etc. I will definitely recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Rick Needham
Arlington Heights, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

My wife and I loved the tour. We learned so much and really enjoyed ourselves.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. John Peters
Clemson, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a great tour. Learned more history about what caused the German invasion and what lead up to the war. This made the trip very successful and provided a better understanding of WWII.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I thought is was very, very professional in every way and at all parts of the tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Schwartzman
Gaithersburg, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Informative and well run tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Priscilla Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a fantastic tour- very informative, comfortable and a great team of people

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Sean Dyer
Enid, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a very good tour. Good pricing, guides were great, Robert was great. It was very well organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Manekin
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would be inclined to use the service again.

I would recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I would recommend the tour but was hoping for more time in the museums and sites and even more sites to see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Kearns
Hamden, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I highly recommend the tour to all I talk to about my trip.

Wonderful job. Very well organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Couldn’t be better

Outstanding tour manager. Concerned with people’s needs and very accommodating. The whole experience was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Rhodes
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

everything promised was met. I would recommend this tour and already have

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Gratia Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well done. We were well taken care of.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Joseph Linsalata
Mastic, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

IT WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.PLANING TO TAKE MY GRAND SON IN TWO YEARS ,WHEN HE TURNS SIXTEEN.MY DAD CAME ASHORE ON OMAHA BEACH.WENT THROW TOWN'S HE DID.HE ALWAYS WANTED TO GO BACK IN SEE HOW IT CHANGE BUT HE PASSED AWAY IN 1990.

SUE WAS GREAT .ON TOP OF EVERY THING .MADE THE BUS RIDE ENJOYABLE.VERY NICE N PLEASANT YOUNG LADY

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Conner Brown
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great. I would absolutely recommend it and look forward to going on another tour!

Sue did a great job. She was well organized and able to handle the group. She was able to help with questions and provide insight at different locations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.6
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Dr. Alcides Melendez
Stafford, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Enjoyed the tour very much. I would recommend the tour because it took us to the very significant places in a short period of time, the guides were very knowledgeable, had free time to explore on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Robyn Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Awesome. It was nice not having to book hotels, navigate to places and plan meals. Plus with guided tours we learned so much more than we would have on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Williams
Kailua, Hawaii

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a good tour. I would recommend it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Dr. Gaylord Finch
Fairfax, Virginia

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Very informative and fellow guests were very interesting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Carmelita Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good. Good value.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sidney Powell
Dolores, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good tour. We were able to cover a lot. Would highly recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Ernst
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Absolutely! I learned so much more than I thought I would and enjoyed actually being in the places where all this history was made. Thanks

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Holtz
Selden, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was well organized and the tour manager (Sue)and guides were outstanding. I would recommend because of that.

Sue was excellent!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Phyllis Pitch
Paxton, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Good inclusive tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Dr. Edward Engler
San Jose, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

From start to finish, we were very satisfied with the service provided

I will definitely recommend this tour and Procom to all of my friends and family. We also are now looking at what other tours we may want to go on with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathryn Merritt
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the guides and itinerary.

Sue did an outstanding job each and every day of our tour. Sue went out of her way to take care of the group but she also addressed individual issues like our cousins mobility problems. She did a GREAT JOB! She really made the difference between an average and a superior tour. Additionally we only heard positive comments from the other guests.

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Rhonda Davis
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Bus trips a little too long. Would like to stop and visit areas along the way.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Dellorso
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I looked the tour. The only suggestion I would make is to breakup the trip to Belgium and Munich with more site seeing. It's too long a journey. Maybe in conjunction with a lunch/restroom break?

Sue was great. She was very professional and worked very hard.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Although rushed at times, I thought the tour was wonderful. It covered exactly what we wanted to experience. It would be helpful for future guests to know what restaurants on their suggested lists only take Euros (no credit or US).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jared Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour well down by all and yes I would recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent service from booking until delivery at the airport to depart for home

This tour exceeded my expectations and I have already recommended it to others

Sue was great and always upbeat and pleasurable to be around

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond excellent!

I loved everything about the tour and I would be glad to do a commercial anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Don't Know what they could have done better.

Because its a lot more clearer as to what happened after 6 June 1944

She was a absolute pleasure to be with. Made the whole trip very enjoyable!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Merritt
Lafayette, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Wonderful tour! I have and I will continue!

Superb Excellent service!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding. Went where I wanted to go in a timely and cost effective manner.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great and we would definitely recommend it. Only problem for me was the amount of walking on the Dachau/Munich tour day.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

n/a

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great,and I am recommending the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Carmen Trovato
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Like I said, It was GREAT

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Sitton
Newberg , Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

great tour, yes would, and have recommended it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Cassatt
Little Elm, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour. Liked that you were given options for lunch and dinner. Free time and optional visits were a plus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome. Memorable.Trip of a lifetime. Thanks for making it possible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond a bucket list idea. I am recommending already

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional.

I already have twice to people actually looking for this type of tour.

Sue was very good and patient.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Evonne Williams
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We have already recommended the tour to a number of people!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Brown
Wabash, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a well paced tour that hit the locations I wanted to see, and used local tour guides that were very knowledgeable.

Sue did an outstanding job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour covered a lot of ground in a short time

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized- unforgettable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. George Mann
Palm Harbor, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Itinerary & price great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Langerot
Peck, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good and well done

Very good tour and I would recommend it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have been on 2 of this companies tours and both have been very excellent. I plan on more tours this year and 2 next. They are a great value for the experience that we receive.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Dave Cedrone
West Milford, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the tour, will definitely recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a fantastic experience and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend it in a moment to anyone considering a trip like this one.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennie English
Glen Rose, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very interesting and educational, but sad.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jacob Dickson
Dixon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

A chance of a lifetime, totally catered to you. Procom takes care of everything for you so you can just enjoy the experience.

When I book another tour, I hope to have Sue as the manager again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Maaske
Columbus, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Definitely would go on another tour. The local experts as tour guides were amazing. I learned so much. Loved seeing everything first hand.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Merritt
Memphis, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would absolutely recommend this tour. There is no way we could have scheduled/seen/learned so much in such a short period of time.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.8
Very Good
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Sitton
Scappoose, Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour was great. Due to some traffic issues, we sometimes did not get the free time I was hoping for due to just taking longer getting to places than was planned for. Not the tour's fault, traffic can't be predicted. Would recommend this tour very much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesus John Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The tour was excellent. For the price and the knowledge we learned we couldn't have done it on our own. I highly recommend this Civil War Tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Ramos
Lincoln, Nebraska

12-day London to Normandy review

Very quick to respond to my questions, and the travel agency kicked butt on my airline tickets.

I have been recommending people to your tour group. Very well thought out tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very excellent

Tour was wonderful. The only other comment I would have would be to have a little more time at some of the ateas. Seemed we were always hurrying to get back on the bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Mary Cox
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

The tour was well orchestrated! The effort in getting the hotels, restaurants, museum tour, guides, rest stops when traveling was absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour. the Tour Managers were so helpful, kind, considerate and had everyones best interest in mind. Top Quality team!! Also Enjoyed Sue who was with Robert through to Munich then went on with Charlie.. She will be an asset to your team..

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Budd
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

Well scheduled Well managed Extreme attention to details Great schedule. I felt I received value for the price I paid

Unbelievable with quality of detail I would read her the best I’ve ever had

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Maria McNicol
Catawba, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I loved it and would do a tour through you again.

Because I think it’s a tour all would enjoy and one that kids and high school kids should take so they get a better understanding of what really went on during WWII

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Allen Mccolley
Faribault, Minnesota

18-day Munich to the Wolf's Lair review

Great tour. The whole experience was far above my expectations. I would , and have, recommended Procom for anyone interested in doing a history tour.

Outstanding. She went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely take another tour with her.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.1

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Frank
Ashburn, Virginia

25-day Normandy to the Wolf's Lair review

Extremely well organized. Thorough. Pre-trip planning checklist is great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.4

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Dr. Leslie Malnasi
Ocala, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Fantastic. Highly recommended overall.

She was fantastic! Very thorough, knowledgeable, organized and high energy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Excellent. It was the best organized and conducted tour I ever went on. It exceeded my expectations.

Excellent!!! It is well worth the money and I would highly recommend it. Am considering taking the US Civil War tour in a few years.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Pearson
Houston, Texas

11-day War in Poland review

excellent tour guide, great guides with few exceptions in the local places.

Eva was FANTASTIC...a walking encyclopedia with energy and joy...loved her.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Lydia Bandy
Westminster, Maryland

11-day War in Poland review

I have taken many bus tour trips & this was very enjoyable. The hotels were nice & the longer stays allowed me relax & enjoy my holiday. Having the meals taken care of made me worry less & I enjoyed having a cocktail & dessert for lunch & dinner meals. Plus the service & guides were great!

Eva was amazing! Very friendly, informative, & went out of her way to make sure everyone was comfortable & informed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Sorbello
Davis , California

11-day War in Poland review

It was all I expected and so much more. I would recommend the tour to anyone interested in the larger picture of WWII, ETO, because most of the war happened in Poland! It was pretty much first and central to Hitler's horror, and where the East met West at the end. I tell people about how good Procom is, all-inclusive, centered on a subject that self-sorts people into a shared interest group, so that the participants have a common point of reference unifying them, facilitating friendships and dialog on the trip.

Eva was fabulous, very knowledgeable, great English, and it was wonderful to have her talk from the heart about having lived under Soviet rule and then through the transition to freedom. She was personable, patient, had a ready laugh, clear directions, and was very efficient without getting grumpy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Scribner
Fountain Hills, Arizona

11-day War in Poland review

tour is well organized and educational

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Nicholas
Grand Rapids, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very informative and well organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Scribner
Fountain Hills, Arizona

11-day War in Poland review

your tours are always well organized, with local guides with amazing information

Eva did a great job, always keep us moving and always provided updated information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Hinkle
Prescott, Arizona

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great tour, already have recommend

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Hurlburt
North York, Ontario

11-day War in Poland review

All inclusive. Totally complete.

Very attentive and responsible. First class.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
6.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Marie Roberts
Aurora, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Great Service, everything was top notch.

Just for the overall service you provide. With this being my 5th tour I always have people asking me why. Usually my answer is the company which provides some get tours. You are always on my thoughts regarding my next vacation.

Eva was her best making sure everyone was happy. It isn't the easiest job. Procom always hires the best people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Barry King
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Yes

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

11-day War in Poland review

Completely professional. What could anyone possibly complain about. Everyone on the tour--all experienced travelers--seemed to agree that Procom is a great company!

The tour was everything that I expected. After all, I have previously toured with Procom. We are taken to the places we need and want to see. The tour directors and local guides are well-informed and intelligent. The hotels are great. The drivers are great--I was never concerned about safety on the road. We are greeted at the beginning of the tour when and where we are supposed to be met; we are taken to the airport at the end in plenty of time to make our flights. Even if you don't like tours--which I don't--you will love Procom!!!

Eva is wonderful! Smart, charming, funny--and extremely professional and efficient. I would take a tour with her anytime!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Burgett
St Charles, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very organized, very detailed, my all-time favorite tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Judson Tomaiko
Litchfield park, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already recommended the tour to several of my friends I tell them that based on my experience I would recommend this tour to anyone who is interested in WWII history

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Overall Procom provided great service throughout the tour!

I would recommend the tour to anyone because of the value you receive for the money spent. I know that Procom has an aggressive itinerary, but I think Procom should consider adding half day activities to the agenda. We went from sun up to sun down and saw everything we were told we would see. Unfortunately, we came back so late many nights that we didn't have time to really explore or shop on our own. Also, there were no areas to do laundry. For a tour lasting 18 days and with limits on luggage, an area to do laundry would have been nice. Don't get me wrong. This was a most excellent tour! Thank you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Gisele Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The wealth of information of the area is vast. There are so many things to see and do, and a short time to do them. The tour gave a good general knowledge of the beaches and events over several weeks. Very nice accommodations, which may be hard to find for groups in this area. The accommodations were close to the sites the tour visited. The local museum in Bayeux was recommended by the tour director and tour guide. We went there after the tour, and it was a very nice museum. That gave a good timeline of the 100 days of Normandy.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. Shaun Kienhofer
Pleasanton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent tour, excellent people, excellent company.

Awesome experience. Trip of a lifetime. Thank you. Worth every penny.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. John Maggy
Wilton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

cold water on the bus would have been nice.

everything was arranged by the company, all we had to do was enjoy things.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. David Kovarik
Tamarac, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Well planned and organized - highly recommended for those who want a carefree tour. Well done!

Fantastic! High energy, highly knowledgeable and very well organized - kept everyone on track.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Karla Parker
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Overall, we were very satisfied with your tour company.

Your staff was very professional and informative. I have already recommended to my family and friends to go with your tour company on future trips.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Dr. Benjamin Kulper
Warren, Ohio

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

This is a terrific tour! BBOB gives so much more with its concentration on history; I plan on another tour next year

Eva is Terrific; lots of insight for Ameriucans who have never studied WW2 in Europe or post war Soviet Communism in the East

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Wagner
Aurora, Illinois

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

very happy and would recommend to people

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Scott Roelofs
Villa Park, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I think Procom has really tried to think of everything. They do a phenomenal job.

Absolutely-great mixture of WW 2 and non-war attractions. I took my whole family and it was the trip of a lifetime. One suggestion:In the brochure booklet describing the tour one of the reviews says "Overall a very good tour". That sort of scared me a bit-only a "very good tour". I would expect a more glowing description. Happily I can report it was "a fantastic tour". It was nice that the details were taken care of-hotels, restaurants, etc. yet we still had plenty of free time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Semko
Saint Augustine, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Tour was as advertised, although there was somewhat of a disconnect in my mind between the 101st Airborne and what was actually covered in the Normandy area. Also, Paris would have been more interesting if the R&R had been emphasized rather than WW2 sights.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.2

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
5.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. John Fanelli
Shawnee , Oklahoma

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

I have no recommendations for improvement other than keep doing what you are doing...

Excellent tour. For me-a once in a lifetime opportunity which I thought I would never be able to attend. I would certainly recommend the tour to anyone interested.

Could not have been better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Vernon
Cologne, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

These folks are second to none. I want to go on another tour with them!

The tour was everything we hoped and more. We would recommend the tour because you could not leave after the 5 day Normandy without being moved-without having a life changing experience. Every second was just so emotional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

The tour is well planned and professional at all times! They are first rate! I would recommend it to anyone who want the best bang for your buck! You do not have to think about a thing! Everything is planned for you and taken care of by them! Looking forward to my fourth tour!!

Eva was outstanding! She was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole trip. So helpful and calming when our flight was changed!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Dr. Marybeth Ezaki
Irving, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

The attention to detail is superb. The dedication and enthusiasm of the guides is awesome. Everything was about as perfect as it could be. THANKS

These two are real superstars!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

The tour was great. Having an all exclusive tour takes away any worries when traveling abroad so you can spend all your time enjoying the trip and visiting the sites.

Eva was very knowledgeable and went out her way to make our trip more enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Marantette
Portage, Michigan

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Outstanding tour & people!! Excellent sights and tours. Great accommodations, everything went so smoothly. The pre trip prep was awesome. I felt safe. I would have liked a couple of hours free time every few days for personal sight seeing in the towns. The trip is fast paced & tiring sometimes. Overall it was the most amazing trip!!!! I would love to travel with you again.

Both Charlie & Eva were absolutely wonderful!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, so very helpful, & just great people. I would love to travel with both again on my next trip!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. John Walker II
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I enjoyed the tour and would recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
7.8

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

7.8
Good
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great as usual

Provided a great overview of the Eastern theater of the Civil War

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Nusbaum
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I learned so many new things that you never read about in books. Tour was very organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Shauna Foard
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I highly recommend taking this tour if this is your first time to make the trip. I think it would be difficult planning the itinerary by yourself. I would recommend adding a few extra days on to the beginning of the trip if you are interested in seeing the sights of London that aren't related to WWII.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. David Beach
Missoula, Montana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a amazing tour and would recommend it to anyone who would want to see the WW2 sites. It also gave you a overall better feel of the battles that happen their.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mandeville
Columbus, Montana

12-day London to Normandy review

Very good... even with our scheduling glitch they were very helpful.

It was an outstanding tour and filled all of our expectations. Yes, I would recommend Procom highly and will use them again.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. James Kunkel
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

we were quite busy. If we were to have more time anywhere, it would be at the expense of additional total days. Personally, I was disappointed that we didn't see more of the terrain in Ardennes. It would have been worth another couple of days for me.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Blaine Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well thought out and flowed logically.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Procom tours provide the ultimate travel experience where every detail is meticulously arranged. The historical sites visited and excellent knowledge shared by each of the individual tour guides was outstanding.

I would recommend Procom to others who have an interested in miltary history. I would like to utilize Procom for additional European travel. I would also like to see Procom offer additional tours that cover other historical subject matter.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Kent Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Great value for what’s included. Nicely researched and executed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I was very impressed with the scope of the tour and all of the arrangements. I didn't have to worry about a thing, other than hand washing clothes because there were no facilities to do laundry and it was extremely expensive to send it out.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Shelley Alice Morgan
Olds, Alberta

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

It exceeded my every expectation and just got better and better

Absolutely-my friend who helped me find this is waiting to hear how I liked it as she said she has a certain clientele who would be interested in this type of tour. I love to travel with a purpose and the tour satiated all my demands!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Dr. Jack Atkins
Wayne, New Jersey

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Tour can satisfy every traveler.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Jerry Case
Elk Grove, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I believe that I was exposed to sites during the tour that someone not being guided would not have seen. Although the tour was "tiring," I definitely would recommend your tour for someone interested in the Allied invasion, especially for those who had an understanding, no matter how slight, of what took place in 1944 and 45.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Lu Taylor
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

It is a very specialized tour and I would recommend it to anyone wanting that experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well thought out and organized. It encompassed a broad stroke and tied it all together intelligently.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very careing and competent

Have already been talking to friends and recommending participation.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Atlee
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great! Well managed, lots of info, saw everything I looked forward to and more.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Dr. Gordon Cripe
Rossville, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I had high expectations for this trip but Milan and your company exceeded them. Everything was as advertised and I saw all the points of interest that I wanted to see! I would definitely recommend your company and in fact have done so already.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Janice Walker
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I thought the tour was great. Everything was taken care of. There was never any confusion about the plans. Checking in and out of the hotels were a breeze. Always on schedule.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was excellent but I would have liked a little more time to explore the towns we stayed at. Thank you so much I would definitely use the pro com tour again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. William Korowitz
Roswell, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

we would absolutely recommend the tour, and look forward to taking another one again soon.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Responsive to questions.

Well organized, informational, and fun trip. Procom delivered as promised and met our expectations. We plan to take more tours in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Greene
Corning, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would do it again without hesitation. Charlie was fantastic!

I would recommend it. Well thought out and very comprehensive including travel arrangements

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Caffrey
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Best overall service that I have ever experienced!

Extremely pleased with all aspects of the tour from pre-departure information to on-board bus information and videos. I believe we got excellent value for our money.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Cynthia Jones
Bakersfield , California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Well run & efficient.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was great. Our tour guide (Barry) was excellent. I would've liked to have had a heads up and a little more guidance on tipping of the local guides but they were all excellent both in their knowledge and delivery of information. I'm looking forward to another Procom tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Frank Mundo
Williamsburg, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A very well organized event. Great stops, passionate and knowledgeable guide. VG hotel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Cox
Roseburg, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Highly organized, quality service.everything was so interesting

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Tearno
Haymarket, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Flawless except for the switches with the hotels. The staff in Kentucky was very helpful on the several occasions I contacted them.

I would recommend it and would go on another Procom tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
July 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I highly would recommend this tour the whole tour. Your company and staff are excellent and very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Gerard Cormier
Elizabethtown, Kentucky

12-day London to Normandy review

It is a FIRST CLASS operation from start to finish!

I would recommend this tour to anyone who has an interest in history, specially WW II and the D-Day invasion because I was truly able to get a feel for how difficult it was for them to get ashore at Omaha, Point Du Hoc - the beach at Omaha is much larger than I thought it was (we were there at low tide!) and at the Pointe - it's one thing to read how tall it is but another to actually see what they had to scale! I always aid I'd like to go to England, visit the War rooms, SHAEF HQ then ferry to the beaches and you had it all wrapped up in one tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Ira Grossman
Acton, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

The tour was excellent with all the travelers needs preplanned and taken care of. The tour manager was fabulous, knowledgeable, attentive and on-task. Our motor coach driver was skilled and adept at traveling the narrow roads in the old city streets.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Hugh Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very good experience!

Overall excellent, but too much bus time. Excellent and caring tour guides/staff very much appreciated, made a big impact on the quality of the tour. More private tours at sites would be better, and more time with Ruth if at all possible! A music option on bus would have been a good feature.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Joe Brown
Lynn Haven , Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This was my first group tour and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Have already talked to someone who is interested in this tour in the future. Will definitely recommend and look forward to taking more tours in the future. Great job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Krauskopf
Peru, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Excellent presentation. Good information. Kept us moving to see the sights. Would have liked to spend a bit more time in Bastogne, Saltzburg, and the town with the Mulberrys. A bit rushed in those communities.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Enjoyed most of the sites; well organized; reasonable activity level

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Ella Malouf
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Oh yes I would recommend your tour as you know I am in Australia and I have given many people your details if they are planning any trips

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. William Starner
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent. Fit my interest.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Alexa MacGillivray
Roseville, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a great tour to provide the context of the D Day landing. One recommendation would be to either build in some more down time or break it up in a way that gives some time in Normandy outside of the tour.

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cannon
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

A top flight organization and I hope to go on another tour

I would recommend the tour. However, I would spend an additional day in Paris and reduce time in Bayeau and Caen.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Madeline Gray
Knoxville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very good and helpful contact at Procom who responded to Pre-trip questions in timely and helpful way.

Excellent tour and definitely would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
5.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Dr. Leyla Moossavi
Alma, Michigan

12-day London to Normandy review

I enjoyed the tour immensely. It was well run and the food/accommodations were excellent. I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Starner
Plain City, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. William Opfermann
Lincolnton, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional, detailed and friendly. Absolutely no sense of being rushed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Joann Strazanac
Brethren, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I was worried that the tour could be cancelled but I was guaranteed that would not happen. They were great and followed through on their promise.

The people on the tour were fun and their knowledge of the Civil War made the tour even better. I would recommend the tour to anyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great tour, In depth review on the civil war battles and puts you in the action

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James St. Cyr
Anniston, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized; made good use of time; very knowledgeable tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 16, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel