Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. John Prizner
Murrysville, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would definitely recommend the tour

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
July 25, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Piazza
Highland Ranch, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Nice mix of famous sites included as well

Very organized and a very nice person

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 25, 2019
profil
Dr. Susan Messer
Greenville , South Carolina

8-day Battle of Britain review

First class. Organized. Met every need of every tour member

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Kage
Marathon, Wisconsin

8-day Battle of Britain review

Because they are professional people that offer great service

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Ms. Kimberly Sorbello
Davis, California

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

I chose this tour because I have spent years reading "bottom up" history of WW2 and realized I knew next to nothing about WW1, which was really the reason WW2 happened. This tour opened the windows for me to grasp many facets of WW1.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Well organized; delivered what you promised. We've had good experiences on both tours taken.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Rosalie Tuttle
Bourbonnais, Illinois

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

I believe the tour was very professionally managed and the tour overall was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Henry Tuttle
Bourbonnais, Illinois

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

It was a great tour; worth the cost.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. George Francis Thompson
Wellington, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Fantastic tour. The tour guides were phenomenal. Hotel was beautiful and everything was run perfectly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Susan Amos
North Dinwiddie, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Awesome

Super time. Extremely well-organized. Attention to detail and comfort. Felt like being with family.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Peter Stathes
Hicksville, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would recommend this tour, well worth it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Parkos
Carrollton, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The tour was very well done, the Sites were interesting and the guides were very informative. The accommodations were great, the bus and driver were excellent. Meals were good except for the box lunches on the bus. Tour was well planned and the group of people on the tour were very interesting.

I would reccomend this tour, but would suggest you go on the September date to avoid the heat and humidity of early July. With the mix of memorials, museums, battlefield sites, guides, Harper's Ferry, Ford's Theater and Arlington National Cemetery you get to see all the milestones of the Civil war in Virginia and Gettysburg. I left with a greater appreciation of the deep divisions between the northern and southern states, the sacrifice of lives that both sides made and how the nation became truly the "United States" as a result of the war. I would suggest that anyone who wants to really understand the history of the Civil War to take this tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Professional and good value for the price.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very well organized and awesome tor manager in Niki. I would hire her to do everything. I would go on any tour just because she was the tour manager!!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Haldor Davis
Round Lake Beach, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very well planned out!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Marilynn Wilke
Lake St. Louis, Missouri

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good knowledge by the guides. I don't know how you do a better job with Petersburg but 9 months condensed in 2 hours was not enough. Movies on the bus are good but in the back the speakers were a bit tinny. Niki was a great guide but the 90 minute presentation on all the other tours available was a bit much.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Zita
Gualala, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Days were much longer than expected and did not match the listed itinerary . I would not recommend the tour to anyone unless they had never traveled before. Also sit down lunches took up too much time. I would recommend that lunches not included.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
4.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

7
Good
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Barton Kale
Silverdale, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tours are very attractive from a cost standpoint- very good value. I would highly recommend to history buffs. I have mixed feelings on whether there should be more down time. I would have seen less but on some days I was pretty tired by the end of the day

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.1
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Marck Webster
New York, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Absolutely wonderful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Ms. Geralyn Swanson
Concord, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

The tour was well-organized, informative, and secure. I would like to go on another Band of Brothers tour in Europe. I appreciate the organization and professionalism. I always felt well-informed, and I enjoyed the interaction with my fellow tour group members and tour representatives. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Sue was very professional and excellent with her presentation of information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathy Freedberg
Needham , Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I thought the tour was wonderful, enjoyed it very much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.1
Excellent
July 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Leonard Mccutcheon
Boerne, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The tour was very well organized and the experts were great and very interesting as well as very educated in the subjects. Niki made the tour as far as I am concerned. She kept things going, fun and she cared for everyone. I would recommend the tour because of the way it is organized and put together. You can tell there is a lot of attention to detail and trying to make the best tour for your customer.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.6

Guide
8.3

Transportation
6.5

Procom overall
8.0

7.3
Good
July 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Connor Maguire
Medford, New Jersey

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Good tour. I would say it was fun and informational

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
July 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Gregory Pettine
Granger, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I thoroughly enjoyed it. Considering doing the Mediterranean tour next year, as long as we get Catelyn as our tour guide.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Raymond Chancellor
Bristow, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Best bang for buck and everything done for you

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
7.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Dan Hergert
Janesville, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Our tour was excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Bateman
East Alton, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Time is your enemy on a tour that has so much to experience in a limited amount of time. I would have liked a little more free time at several of the locations, but overall our managers and guides did an awesome job making the tour seamless. That's the reason I would recommend Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronnie Goode
Paducah, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Very informative and well pit together, If I were booking again I would do the regular tour and not the R&R Tour. The war sights were much more enjoyable to me.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Joshua Masters
Snohomish, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Absolutely well done! Anything to everything that happened during the battle was well explained and planned out for everyone to see

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Roth
Stillwater, Minnesota

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

Charlie is great and your organization delivered what the literature said it would deliver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Dr. John Fletcher
Marksville , Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a very professional run tour.

Service and knowledge of the people involved were excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 3, 2019
profil
Mr. William Farill
Palmetto, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was amazing and got to see and learn so much about the liberation of France and the march to Munich

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Davis
Arvada, Colorado

8-day Normandy 75 Budget review

Very organized, safe, efficient,I do think travel ins. for the group should be offered.

The budget tour covered a lot of ground, the historical knowledge Mary imparted was fantastic. Mary has a way of relating history that is not only true, but very interesting and not just dry facts. As the tour leaders organized their bus routes and each days plans, Mary did a fantastic job of having us at places when other BBOB buses weren't in the same spot, so rotating the the arrival and departure times kept us from feeling like it was a huge BBoB crowd descending on each area. I cannot overstate how lucky our group was to have Mary as our guide. She is incredible and all of us felt very close to her and our driver Steve! Each stop that we previously rated a few pages back was moving, interesting, well planned out as far as touring,we had time for food and shopping as well in the places that offered them. I do prefer having my own meal options and not wasting time dinning w/ the whole group. I want to eat quick and look/shop long. I would recommend the tour because it is an excellent way to learn/relearn the history of WWII battle sites, well organized, tour guides and bus drivers are superb, hotel was very nice, safe and comfortable!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. June George
Anchorage, Alaska

8-day Normandy 75 review

The tour allowed me to see so many of the important sights without having to research myself and also avoided lines. Very knowledgeable staff before and during the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Mr. James Mills
Sarasota, Florida

8-day Normandy 75 review

The tour did what I wanted on the 75th anniversary...you got me in places I wouldn’t have otherwise seen. Only disappointment was missing the 360 movie. But, not the tour’s fault.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Dr. Salvatore Vinci
Norwood, Massachusetts

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

The tour was educational and interesting. It was a wonderful combination of sightseeing the beautiful countryside and learning the history of DDay.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Oehler
Spring, Texas

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Being a former 82nd Airborne Division paratrooper, this your was one of the highlights of my life! It could not have been better!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Jennifer Heaps
Street, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Provided everything you said you would provide and it went on so easily which again made the trip so pleasant.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathleen Dullahan
New York, New York

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Excellent in every way.

My 20-year-old son says he will remember it until the day he dies. I will probably not take a more memorable tour. Not only was it enlightening, but as the daughter of a WWII vet, it struck so many emotional chords. I found the Normans to be welcoming and generous. Hats off to BBOB.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Dr. Roland Hughes
Chapin, South Carolina

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

I have already recommended B the B of B tours to several people!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8
Very Good
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Laura Bookout
St. Charles, Missouri

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would recommend the tour to anyone who was interested in seeing these sites but was apprehensive about going it alone. I am very glad I took this tour because it enabled me to see more than I ever would have been able to on my own. I was a little disappointing I didn't get as much time as I would have liked at each site- Omaha beach, Bois Jacque, St Mere Eglise, Arromanches Les Bain- but that was what enabled us to see so much. Overall I saw the tour as a buffet- I got to sample a LOT and when I go back to Europe for round 2, I know what I want to see more of and spend more time at.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Julie Ann Gery
Perkasie, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This tour was outstanding! It met and then exceeded our expectations!

I would highly recommend this tour to anyone, but especially those with a military background or someone who is a true history buff! It is well run, and the wealth of knowledge and information that was shared was incredible! Everything was top notch!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Saddlebrooke , Arizona

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Loved it. One of our best trips. Restaurants need to serve more than chicken. Offer salad options especially at lunch.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Chapdelaine
Chicopee, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Procom was better than I ever expected it to be. They were extremely professional and thorough; every detail was addressed.

My impression of the tour is as positive as it could be. Each and every detail was addressed. The passengers' comfort and safety was paramount to the tour guide; he made sure meals and accommodations were ready upon arrival. Additionally, he was extremely friendly and mixed well with the passengers. I would highly recommend Procom/BBOB tours to anyone, without hesitation. They are professional and thorough and the price of the trips are well worth it, as everything is included. Top notch company.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Victoria Vaughn
Westchester, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I was happy with all the sites visited. Of course, it would have been nice to have had a little bit more time on our own as well. I never felt like i was visiting a foreign country - and that was disappointing. Too insulated from everyday life there. But, i understand there is a trade off on places seen and time on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Alan Woodle
Hollister, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

For anyone who truly wants to learn and be entertained at the same time, this is the right tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Sherry Collins
Denison, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Terrific coordination. Barry was great! Our coach driver was fantastic. Perfect trip in all aspects. Surpassed our expectations. All participants enjoyed each others company. Hope to do another tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

was above my expectations. Food, travel, tours, tour guides were all excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Dr. Maryann S. Volk
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent... takes you where you want to go

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Kallie Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour had very long days, and lots of walking and driving. But our tour was amazing in both what we saw, what we learned, and the people we met soon to be called friends. I do wish there was more of a heads up about the possibility the Eagles Nest would be closed, but the trip to Austria was lovely.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Lee Mandel
Suffolk, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fascinating to be where the events took place. The tour guides were all superb. A totally satisfactory experience and my wife and I highly recommend this tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Fisher
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It exceeded my expectations. I can’t imagine a better tour. It will take m some time to process all that I heard and saw. I may take the tour again in the future in order to see things tat I’m sure I missed and to see the sites through new lenses. Outstanding in every way.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. John Hatfield
Wilmington, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a great tour. The mix of activity, while a lot was packed into our 8-days, the pace was not overwhelming, especially for my 87-year old father. It was a trip I know my father, my brothers and I will treasure forever.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Donald Evans
Avon, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well planned and managed. Great overall experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Richard Wilson
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding and absolutely

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. David Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More than I expected, best trip ever.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Ms. Allie Young
Monrovia, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

All in all, it was an awesome experience. Everyone was wonderful. It was overwhelming with emotions and information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 3, 2019
profil
Ms. Lisa Beatrez
Meadowlands, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would definitely recommend this tour to friends and family. I will go on another tour in the future.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Jordan Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was professional and punctual. It did a great job of showing me and my family Normandy that we would not have gotten on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Nicholas Smith
Millsboro, Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The content and the locations visited were everything and more of what my son and I were expecting. Anyone who is even remotely interested in the segment of history would be impressed by visiting the sites that we saw.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Christine Buskaritz
Whitehall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well put together. Great value for all we got to experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Ann Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The trip we took was super and provided excellent value for the money. Most of your other trips appeared to be expensive compared to our trip and others we have taken.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Ms. Deanne Smith
Huntsville, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very thorough exposure to the events of D-Day. Excellent guides and information. Would like to see more, but would need a day off to rest and reset.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Mr. Wayne Dufrene
Sorrento, Louisiana

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very organized and accommodating. Guides were very knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Suzy Florian
Bear, Delaware

5-day Normandy Invasion review

i would definitely recommend to anyone interested in military history

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Diehl
Tyrone, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour and tour managers, and staff was more than we expected. we have never taken an organized tour before, but would consider doing another with BBOB. I would def ask for the same guides we had, and bus driver. This tour really makes you stop and appreciate what OUR VETERAN'S have done for us. Standing on those beaches and thinking of what the men went through is chilling. This tour meant so much to us, as my husband's father fought in Bastogne. My husband fought in Vietnam, and 40 years later Iraq. My brother was in Vietnam as well. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jason Swift
Deerfield , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It's a great tour, awesome sites and cities to visit. They take care of you all the time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Philip Natonski
Depere, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Absolutely. We went into this tour wondering how it would be, and ended the tour planning to go on the Central Europe tour next year! And what least every other year after that.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Leach
Greybull, Wyoming

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Local experts provided great insight / information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Berlinda Harley
Pasadena, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Perfect amount of time to understand the history. So much information and exceeded our expectations! Very informative and all guides very knowledgeable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Randy Mitcheltree
Williamsport, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Visited the most important sites and gave an in depth explanation of what really happened there...... For the same reason.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Sara Wiles
Collierville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great guide ,lots of sites, great food and hotel. Amazing tour guide

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Dr. Pam Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very good. Glad I came

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We’ll run, very well organized and a true bargain for the price.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Foster
Waverly, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour was excellent!! Very informative and took excellent care of us

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Irvin Platt
Manilla, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

great impressions and I have already told many people that they should go on your tour it is amazing.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.3

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Sorber
Hershey , Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would recommend tours & have to family members. One concern was missing the Eagles Nest. Part of reason booked this tour was to see that, highlight to end the tour. Unfortunately Mother Nature didn’t cooperate. It’s no fault of Procom or our guide/driver, but very disappointed itinerary had to change. Enjoyed Salzburg a great deal, but was so looking forward to the Eagles Nest, waited a year from time I booked tour in anticipation. Understand reasons why couldn’t see attraction, but dampened the spirits of most everyone on the tour as were all looking forward to it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Natonski
Vernon Hills, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This tour not only allowed me to visit historically significant sites without spending a year's salary, but the manner in which the tour was conducted allowed me to interact with the sites in a much more personal way than just driving by them in a bus. History takes on another dimension when you can walk around an important site and gives you a perspective you just can't get by watching a movie or reading a book.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Mona Steinbeiser
Altoona, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

educational, met great people. Yes, I'd recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Beverly Santini
Tallahassee, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would recommend the tour absolutely. The cost is a huge plus and the attention to detail by the company is extraordinary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jared Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I thought it was run very well and would recommend this tour service to people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Alicia Pino
Colorado Springs, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was my first vacation on a tour so I wasn't sure what to expect. I liked that I didn't have to think about the details of driving, finding locations or understanding the significance of various locations. It was very well done and I would recommend the tour to friends and family. I did feel like a fish out of water being one of the few people under 40 but it wasn't a bad experience by any means.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Dr. Pablo Pinzon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Performance beyond my expectations. Great value for the cost. If looking for luxury, gourmet meals or great wines, then go to Tauck.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Arthur Hallstrom
Crestview, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Outstanding. wish I had a map of where we were going before the trip to relate it to the movie and books. You had a map but it was at a high level. I liked a more detailed view and bought a local map and followed it thru the trip. The D-Day movie at the end tired it all together. Great line up of locations in spite of some being shutdown for President Trumps visit next week.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Deborah Kay Spindler
Bloomington, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

'Very impressive and gave us alot of information. Would recommend the type of tour around

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Scott Handley
Des Moines, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was very organized. The schedule each day was full but there was always plenty of time to visit each location without feeling rushed

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Lindsay Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was exactly the Normandy focused tour we wanted and less than a week which was a nice time to be away. Not too long.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. John Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

This was a great tour and I will be looking to do another tour with BBoB's

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronald Courtney
Millstadt, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour director and guides were exceptional with warm smiling personalities. Well done!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.0

Guide
7.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.1
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Vic DeFiore
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would highly recommend it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond amazing

Five star all around. I have already recommended this tour to many of my patients and all of my friends because it was exactly what I wanted and it was exactly what it was advertised as.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Hartman
Mobile, Alabama

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would like a little more time in Normandy area. Several smaller museums looked interesting, would b nice to check them out. Wondered about possibility of taking a train from Belgium to Munich. A lot easier on the butt as u can walk around, and might see countryside a little better.

Overall great tour. Things I’ve mentioned might make things a little better, but I understand there are time constraints, etc

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeremy Campbell
Chicago, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour was amazing would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Mr. Sean Kyle
Liberty, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

A very good travel service.

For what we did, the places we visited and for the price we paid, I was very pleased. I think your tour was the best tour on a budget.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Nancy Blacker
Raleigh, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well done job overall and I have recommended your tours to everyone I have talked to since I returnned

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheila Baranzyk
Katy, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Outstanding. Attention to detail was apparent. No mistakes or delays. A lot of effort was put into making sure this tour was executed without any delays or issues.

Tour was super!!!! Very informative. Well planned out. The tour schedule fit all the key events into the 3 day event. I would highly recommend this tour. Just about the right amount of time. People were super, friendly and very helpful. It showed they cared.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Stephanie Cobb
Durham, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

outstanding from start to finish--especially our consultant before departure (friendly, rapid response to emails/questions, specific info/answers) and the airport meeting point instructions

top-notch, fun, busy, informative, moving; would recommend for ease of planning and quality of experience

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Mr. Christian Hutchison
Carrying Place, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Amazing Experience, I would recommend this to anyone with an interest in the Western Front.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 24, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I’ve been on other tours but, ProCom stands head and shoulder above others.

I already have recommended ProCom to others and will continue to do so. Can’t wait for my next adventure with the organization.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Ron Krippner
Kinnelon, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was everything we were hoping for plus!!! I would recommend it to everyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Douglas
Vero Beach, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I think the tour was great. The local guides were very knowledgeable and did a great job. Everything was run in a first class manner and I am completely satisfied.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Liked that it was all inclusive and at an affordable price point. Very satisfied with the quality of the local guide, and procom staff. Staff at the hotel professional and provided welcome environment . Left me with a desire to return home and learn even more about D day and to share my experience with others. Yes I would recommend your tour and already have.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Mr. James Babcock
Lemont, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Other than spending more time there, I don't see how the tour could have been improved. Even being well read regarding the history, the combination of lodging, transportation and information would be hard to beat.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Tiffany Geisert
Brookfield, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour covered a lot of ground in a very short timeframe. Everything was top notch from the food to the tour guides. I loved not having to plan or book anything. Everything was taken care of so my husband and I could just enjoy our trip.

Sue was great! Very friendly and we loved talking with her about her life and working with BBOB.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Good service getting us into the program. Great service once we were picked up and taken away.

Very favorable impression. We are already telling others how happy we were with the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything exceeded my expectations. No complaints. We were well feed, keep a reasonable timetable, packed a lot in so for what we did thoroughly enjoyed the tour. I have some disappointments however. Not being able to see the actual foxholes in Bastogne and not going to the Eagle's nest was a big disappointment. The Berchtesgaden website said it did not open until May 24th so not sure why it was on the itinerary for a May 13th visit?

Informative, interesting, varied. Service was very well done. Easy to be there. Schedule was full and the accommodations were comfortable

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

If you have an interest in WWII or D Day, BBOB is the company to use. You will be completely immersed in all the history of the sites you are visiting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We are very pleased and will tell others this.

We are very happy. It was a trip of a lifetime for us. You met all of our expectations and then some. We are already telling others about what all we did and how well things went.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Exceeded all expectations and Valuable earning and entertaining adventure

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Anthony Smith
Blanch , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great value

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely informative. I never felt we were wasting time and being held too long in any one place yet I also felt that we had enough time at most locations to see all we wanted. For me, at age 68, I was tired at the end of the day but not totally worn out. I think it was a good mix of riding and walking. I can't imagine a better tour of the places we went too with the time allotted. One thing that was a problem for my brother and I was that even with the instructions to get to the parking lot at the airport, we had difficulty getting started in the right direction and wandered around for a long time until we were able to find a gendarme who helped us.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. David Wilhelm
Fort Worth , Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very well done. Sue was awesome and incredibly professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Mattingly
Meriden , Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a great tour. I would definitely recommend the tour and already have.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Highly recommend

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

If there was any complaint, and it’s not really Procom’s problem, is I think this was rated a level two exercise. There might be a way to say for those over sixty it could seem more strenuous! I won’t put this on Procom but it’s just a thought. My wife and I have been on many tours and though not in the best shape, this one hit us harder especially at the end. Again, not on Procom but we also had events before the tour that added to our fatigue and we have also not been on a tour of this length. Additionally I must say that Barry was super accommodating and helpful to us in this matter.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tour covered subject and sights very well. I was well versed on the Normandy landings, and someone who only had a limited knowledge of the battle would come away with a much greater understanding of the subject.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Everything went well and the tour was full from morning to night. The staff had excellent knowledge of all the locations we visited.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. William Wilcox
Fairport, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was very encompassing and well thought out presentation of the events of D-Day and beyond. It met my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I loved it! There were a few times it felt a bit hurried, but overall it was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

You did a marvelous job on this tour and I intend to come back for another tour of two, or three.

I cannot think of any aspect of the tour that was a dis appointment. As I said to Charlie, "The tour met achieved my hopes and exceed my expectations." I have already been talking-up your tours and fully intend to see you forks again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

it is impossible to be prepared for every possible contingency, but procom did an excellent job producing this tour. Gabreilla was a tour manager with skills far beyond what her age would have first suggested.

everything was nearly seamless from pick up at airport all the way through to tour completion. accommodations were good. food was good. water was readily available throughout the day. tours were good, interesting, and maintained a good pace. not too fast or too slow. however, because of the pace of the tour, a basic knowledge of the history was a must to understand the context of what was being seen. a VERY SHORT basic introduction or outline with a simple map at the beginning of the tour would have been useful to those not familiar with the subject, such as spouses or others along as a companion. other than some small technical difficulties, use of the radios during the tours was tremendous. allowed a great deal of freedom to explore the sites but still stay fully in touch with the guide's narration. loved the tour. the local guide, Christophe, really cared about the subject matter and it showed. he added a real depth and impact to the history. adding in personal stories of soldiers as well as civilians, turned out to be more emotional than I had expected. only wished it had been longer and had more time to explore the different locations more fully. i completely recommend this procom tour, with the caveat, go for the longer tour if you can.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Tommy Reynolds
Berea, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The local guide, Christoff, was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Stanley
Mount Sterling, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A completely packed review

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would recommend this Tour for the person who wants an intense, though not terribly rushed, exposure to the highlights of the Invasion. It was, for me, a perfect complement to the hundreds of books and many films I have watched about D-Day.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

super nice friendly you can have people call me no problem

I have recommended it many times

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Weisman
Rapid City, South Dakota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

I found all accommodations/presenters proficient (save Carter) and willing to please.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Janton
Findlay, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Avant and Ann Taylor were excellent too...

Great tour! A bit much for older participants, but I think your company choose most necessary and best places to visit. I DO understand there is much to see and you want your participants to get their money's worth (which we DID). I mostly kept up but skipped upper Mont-St-Michel and Lux city.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Ardyce Olson
Nerstrand, Minnesota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Very interesting and in formative. Lot of thought and planning went into it. Good variety. Well organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

This was very different from the first trip. We did mostly battlefields during A Nation Tested. On this trip we visited Forts and very impressive Museums.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Ellis
Windsor, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

My wife and I had a wonderful time on the tour. Non stop activities from landing to departure. We would recommend this tour to anyone interested in the civil war or just seeing the south.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Louis Pelletteri II
Metairie , Louisiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very informative, interesting, great local guides and we saw so much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Wayne Benton
Lexington, Kentucky

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Yes, I would recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The service provided by ProCom was very well done and continues to be much appreciated and professional

This tour is excellent and most informative. For its first time out it was incredibly well done making ProCom a tour company to come back to

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.1

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Alexandra Thorne
Naples, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

You guys did a great job and we had a wonderful time from start to finish.

I have a keen interest in the Civil war, so knew I would enjoy the tour. My wife on the other hand, gave me the tour as a Christmas present and came along. She enjoyed it a great deal and learned a lot. We are talking about doing another one next year. It is a testament to the quality of your tours that a person with only modest interest in the subject could find it so educational and enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
6.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.7
Good
May 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

I love the Procom Tours and look forward to my next in 2020

I would recommend changes to the route. Atlanta to Columbus to Andersonville and then Savannah. Reduce back tracking

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.9
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Rolf Dammann
Arlington, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

On the whole, I thought that the sites/locations we visited were quite interesting — Andersonville and the day spent at Chickamaugua being the highlights for me. My only suggested addition (if possible) would be to drop by the old Confederate Powder Mill in Augusta — the largest gunpowder production facility of the Civil War. This, of course, would only work if the tour roadmap was altered so that we would be taking an Atlanta-Savannah route rather than the Columbus-Savannah route that we took. The Charleston walking tour was good but could be improved — perhaps a tour of of one of the stately homes/gardens and less guide discussion about various forts etc that we would soon be visiting later (and receiving the same information from their guides). On the food/dining front, my only suggestion would be — where feasible (ie ..a spot like downtown Savannah) — to give people money so that they can actually go off and find their own spot to have either lunch or dinner. I really did not enjoy that buffet at ‘Pirate’s House’ (horrible! haha) in Savannah and would have been happy to find another spot. Group meals are fine but being able to go off at least once (or twice) to find your own spot to eat would be nice. Obviously, this would not work if ones hotel is far removed from areas where restaurants are clustered.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.3
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve May
Louisville, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Great tour and overall great hotels except for the Hotel Indigo Great restaurants and great folks to travel with. I really had a great time. Went by too fast. Thanks for the standard of excellence please don’t ever change on that. I know the company is growing. Please keep the friendly and excellent tours for the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Glenn Mellon
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was my first organized tour and I was extremely impressed with the organization, knowledge of the tour guides, and the attention to detail Procom showed to each tour member. I am already planning my second trip with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
March 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Scherer
East Amherst, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Yes, very good experience

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
January 31, 2019
profil
Ms. Jeanette Novak
Northville, Michigan

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

For both questions: Well managed, relevant and useful handouts, friendly staff/guides, 24/7 assistance.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
January 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

We did a lot and saw a lot in the 9 days. Great tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
January 17, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Brien
Woodville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great value.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
January 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Overall service from Procom is outstanding. This was my second Procom trip so I can see that there is institutional excellence with the way that Procom does business.

I had one of the best times of my life on this tour. The only way to do a Battle of the Bulge tour is in December. There is nothing quite like seeing the foxholes of Bois Jacques or the Luxembourg American Cemetery in the snow and fog of a cold December day. That, together with some awesome historical sights, wonderful tour guides, a terrific Procom team taking care of us, great fellow-travelers and some delicious food, all made for one of the most memorable experiences ever. One final point that also made the trip so worthwhile – it is very special to visit countries where the sacrifices of our Soldiers in WWII are still remembered and honored.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

This was my 3rd tour with Procom and I would highly recommend your company to family, friends and anyone.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Lisa Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Great itinerary. I would recommend the tour because of the variety of sites visited and primarily for the access to the Rememberance event.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Very good. We especially appreciated the fact we were picked up at our hotel (upgrade).

Navigating Honolulu during the crowded annual Pearl Harbor remembrance event would have been difficult since we didn’t know the lay of the land and the rules of engagement dealing with logistics such as timing, security, etc. Robert was on top of that.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Alma Harkey
Orlando, Florida

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

It was excellent, surpassed alll expectations!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Betty Bostick
Westwego, Louisiana

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

No complaints at all. The tour manager was great. Each of our destinations was great. The Anniversary of Pearl Harbor was an experience that we will never forget. It was an honor and a privilege to meet the survivors and listen to their stories. This is a company that genuinely seems to care about each guest and their experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Elbert Bostick, Jr
Westwego, Louisiana

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

The staff of this organization treats everyone like a valued guest and not just a paying customer.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

I would highly recommend Procom to others

This trip was more than what I was expecting. It was important to see where my Father had been. The Veterans Of Foreign War learned about my Father and presented me with a medal and certificate in appreciation of my Father’s service. My Father passed away four years ago and it was an honor for me to accept this. It was interesting to go into bunkers, air shelters and even see Sherman tanks that are still in the water.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Mr. William Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

We love Procom - it's always a worry free tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lindon Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

This tour was top of the line. We will recommend this to friends.

It was a great. We received history lessons and enjoyed the sights and learned many things we did not know about the war on these islands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Yale-murphy
Marion, New York

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Love the tour. I already do recommend the tours!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Ty Henderson
Charlottesville, Virginia

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

Never had a problem.

I really enjoyed the tour as did my two teenage boys that traveled with me. I enjoyed traveling with Rob H as well as the other tour guests. Rob's flexibility in dealing with our small group was great and I really appreciated him getting us the opportunity to swim on the submerged tanks at Saipan.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Christine Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

The tour was wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. John Moore III
Crawford, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Very informative; went to out of the way places we wouldn't have known to go to otherwise; delicious locally grown food.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
November 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Benjamin Piazza
Plymouth, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour -- a bit too much driving -- but no regrets. I will consider a future tour with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
November 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Kelly Hess
Spring, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Very professional and detail oriented

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
7.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
November 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Kunicki
Billerica , Massachusetts

12-day London to Normandy review

Top self! Better than expected.

The trip of a life time. I liked being on the go morning to night. I have been telling everyone about the high quality of this trip. Thanks again to Robert. It's the people like him that make all the difference.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
November 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Italian Campaign review

I think Charlie (and Sue!) did a fantastic job! They are both super nice, very well-organized and handled every situation extremely well! I hope I get to travel with them again soon!

The tour greatly exceeded my expectations! Every day seemed to be even better than the previous day! The sights, the food, the history, our guides, new friendships and the connection with the WW2 vets through our fellow travelers made this a very special tour. Thank You so much for such a great lifetime experience!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
November 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Belvin
Lovettsville, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

There really isn't enough directly related to Battle of Britain to support a full week tour. The related sites added to the trip were usually interesting. Wish we had more time at some sites (like Battle if Britain Memorial museum and less at some others.

Sue did a great job. She was very personable and kept us on task.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.5

Procom overall
7.5

7.3
Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Francesca Quinn
Chesterfield, New Jersey

11-day Italian Campaign review

I saw a lot of things and places that I never would have planned on seeing but was happy to do so! I was disappointed in the actual WW2 content but in all honesty I should not have anticipated seeing many elaborate monuments or memorials etc. in a country that was defeated by the allies before they saved what was left of their asses and joined them. Bottom line, I was spoiled by my Normandy tour which I highly recommend!. That was such an awesome experience for me (having a lot of WW2 veteran friends that served there. I would recommend this tour as a great history tour which includes WW2 content.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruthie Bowman
Columbia, South Carolina

11-day Italian Campaign review

Your service was great had problems with hotels

Would never go back to Sicilia, the farther north we went the better it got.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.8

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
November 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Hudson Jones
Boulder, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

Fairly priced, organized, informative with very good accommodations and meals.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 31, 2018
profil
Mr. Norman Krimbill
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

Of the four tours that I have taken, this is the least favorite. None of the beaches had memorials or markers to indicate WW2 importance. I enjoyed the ancient historical sites of Italy and very glad that I had a chance to experience them, however I thought that the tour would benefit by providing more military history and perhaps a "staff ride" of the actual path of the battle fields. More local personal inputs of information passed down by family members who actually had first hand knowledge of the actions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Schostag
Navarre, Florida

12-day London to Normandy review

If I had questions, I would send an e-mail and they were promptly answered. There was very good information in our bags. I had a concern about the time of our return flight at deGaulle; I sent Sue an e-mail and she said others were having the same issue so the time we left Bayeaux was moved earlier. That was so appreciated. It was easy to navigate the different steps requested under My Trips; all that in one place.

The overall tour was professional and well-planned. The stopping points all combined to tell a great story and gave such a sense of history. There is nothing that we lacked or needed; maybe just more time here or there. It was a superb tour in every way and we have been telling our family and friends how great the tour and the tour company was. We look forward to taking another tour.

Sue was the absolute best. She so obviously cared about each of us and was relentless in making sure we were fed and comfortable. She inspired us to be on time each and every time we had to be on the bus; some people called her Mom which is indeed a compliment. She was forever counting heads to ensure we were all where we should be.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Coates
Lockhart, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Overall impression was excellent. It was very special to me since my dad participated in the Italian Campaign. I would certainly recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Derald Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Italian Campaign review

I have been on two tours now, and am considering another one in the future. Enough said.

We got to see parts of Italy that not many in the United States visits. It is run by a wonderful company who is customer oriented.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Italian Campaign review

You guys always do a great job.

Best of Tour: Rome, Pompeii, Abby of Monte Casino and San Pietro.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. David McDonald
Fairport, New York

11-day Italian Campaign review

Would definitely recommend!!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.8

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.2
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Gilbert, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

It couldn't be any better. What a pleasure it is to travel with this company. Good people, good tours.

Very nice tour. Would have like to have covered a little more on the participation of individual American and Italian soldiers. Italy is so beautiful. Would have liked to have spent one more day in Rome to cover the sites. With the relatively short duration of the tour and the vast amount of subject matter that's covered I believe Procom has done a very good job planning and organizing this tour. Great value for the money.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. William Myers
Oro Valley, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

the tours were packed with sites

Covered a lot, would prefer more concentration on WWII. Accommodations were not all 4 star hotels but that just may be the way Italy is. Need more food selections. Need to give have this filled out at during the tour as I cannot remember details after the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

It is comprehensive, it provides a great overview, and the local guides provided are knowledgeable and able to deal with Americans.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Helene Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

I loved the tour. Everything went very smoothly. We never had to wait for the local guides. Everything was ready in restaurants. Plus, we go to sights which no one ever goes to.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Boyle
Guadalupita, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Good value for the money, superb personnel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 26, 2018
profil
Mr. John Winchell
Hudson Falls, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

all inclusive

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Bradley
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great, but 10 hours of history lessons per day was a little tiring... I would have liked a little "off vox" time to just let things soak in... or spend 30 minutes doing the gift shop/bathroom breaks at the locations.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Richard
Mobile, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have always traveled to historic places on my own and was nervous about going on a tour, but it was the best decision I have made!!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very professional, always responded to questions prior to trip, available by phone and email. Tour Mgr knowledgeable, personable, and ready to help with any situation or requests. Tour locations were impressive.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 21, 2018
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

I loved this tour. There are always glitches on any tour, those that we encountered were handled very well, so much so that we hardly noticed that there was any issue. I would recommend this tour. We have been on 3 tours now and I always give high marks to BBOB when discussing possible tours with friends.

Very professional, friendly, helpful, always willing to take questions, engage in conversation. I still find it hard to believe that this was her first full tour on her own!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

It was not your best tour in terms of the hotel and food, but I can't complain about the itinerary. I would recommend it with cautions as to "lots of planes" :-) as noted elsewhere and in terms of the "average" caliber of the hotel room and food at times.

She was a superstar. For someone with not much experience doing this work, she was well organized, friendly, and smart.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Henry Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very good very informative about the subject matter

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Searles
Morgantown, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Well done.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

comprehensive it is well organized and professionally run.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Lanier
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lots of info in a very busy itinerary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Damron
Nicholasville , Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Comprehensive sites and very knowledgeable guides. Tour manages very knowledgeable and accommodating

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. John Vlasic
Rancho Cucamonga, California

11-day Third Reich review

I think for the history buff there is simply no better tour company

She is outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael LaMarca
Kittery, Maine

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very good and organized. Yes I would recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 19, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel