Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Jeremy Volkmar
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

John was always very courteous & I felt very safe with him behind the wheel.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Emily Koresko
Eden, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

John our driver got us where we needed to go and got us there safely. Cant ask for more than that!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Patrick Pope
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rotating the seats every day would have been more fair, but we sat near the front and offered to trade and nobody accepted.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Sonkin
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We would have liked Wi-Fi on the bus. Might have been helpful to have a set seat rotation as some other tour companies use.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Ana Valls
Cooper City, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie the driver was quite gifted. Thought the motor coach was to have wifi and some of us wanted to use them in longer trips.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Nichols
Marietta, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was amazing!! We were in awe of how he maneuvered such a huge bus as though it were a Smart Car!!! Always very professional and courteous!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Anthony Zoroya
Munhall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Information stated Wifi on the bus, there was none. Governed at 100Km which I understand but very slow. Driver did some magic with driving down tight areas. Very good job. Always felt safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Springer
Findlay , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

John the driver was awesome! Don't know how he got us in and out of places like he did!. The tour information said that the bus would have wifi but it did not.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. John Shepardson
Alpharetta, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

still don't know how they can manage such a big bus on such narrow roads

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruby Jones
Kingwood, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent driver. Not one wrong turn. Always helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Tarbutton
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Csaba (the driver) was very capable and made me feel safe. He maneuvered some tough roads quite well!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Powers
Bridgeport, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The bus was fine. The driver was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Reggie Collard
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The bus was comfortable and Peter was a great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy McGarry
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Peter, our driver, was amazing! I was super impressed with his ability to maneuver the motor coach in tight, small rural roads. I always felt safe with Peter. My only small complaint, and it's minor, is that the TV screen was kind of small, at least from where I was sitting. But no big deal.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Could have Wifi on the bus.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Susie Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The bus was comfortable, driver was excellent. Felt very safe.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Pachuilo
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I always felt safe and he was very courteous as well. Having drinks available was also a plus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Cox
Mount Holly, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Best driver ever

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Carey Miller
Allentown, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I don't know how he navigated through those narrow streets in the cities but he was great.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was the best tour director ever!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Terry Anderson
Northborough, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

A little more air conditioning and access to charging stations. Janis is an excellent driver. I don't know how he made some of the turns he needed to. Great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Samuel Atlee
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Peter is a fatso and should lose some weight!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Mary Alexander
Denver, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'm speechless as to how fabulously John could maneuver our beautiful coach throughout the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great driver in all road conditions. Felt very safe in his bus.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Welch
Danville, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

more TV screens, better air, better Wi-Fi. all very small things, would not make a decision to go or not go based on these 3 items. However everything else was so outrageously great that's all I could come up with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Constance Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

John took us to places with that bus that defied geometry! The bus was comfortable though I would like to have been able to get more air flow to my area.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Chris Mcvey
Cochranville, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The wifi was non-existent. John is an amazing and safe driver. He drove those narrow roads like a pro! Felt safe the whole time

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
May 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Marialice Mcvey
Bridgeville, Delaware

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

John was unbelievable. He drove the bus like it was a VW. I felt very safe while he was behind the wheel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. B.K. Mundy
Monroe, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

John was an excellent driver and a very hospitable man in his own right.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Bolinger
Decatur, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

John was amazing. I am so glad he was doing the driving!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. James Jordan
Danville , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

WiFi not good, would pay more for more comfortable seats

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Kelly Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The bus was great. Absolutely loved John, our driver!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Parker Lee
Richmond, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Driver was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Clark Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour bus was very comfortable. John, our driver was awesome. His driving skills made us very comfortable and relaxed. The only suggestion we have is somehow have a tv also further back in the bus so everyone could enjoy the pictures, movies and other things shown on the screen.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Bolinger
New Haven, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

John was the best. He was safe and maneuvered through difficult driving situations.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Helene Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The driver was terrific. I always felt safe.l

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Claire Kilgore
Magnolia, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very comfortable, had internet on the bus most of the time. Always on time, no wrecks and very capable of driving on small roads!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathy Singleton
Dallas, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The driver was incredible and the coach was very comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kevin Mcginty
Wilmington , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus was comfortable, and the driver was very good and seemed very familiar with the areas we were visiting.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Philip Dreyer
Universal City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus driver was a professional. He was able to drive the bus in places I did not think the bus would fit.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 11, 2018
profil
Mr. James Duane
Quincy, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I do not know how he drove on some of those streets.they were so narrow.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Baird
Whittier, California

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

The coach and the driver were wonderful!

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Hugh Rawlings
Neutral Bay, Sydney NSW,

12-day Pacific+Okinawa review

No problems here.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
December 25, 2017
profil
Dr. Benjamin Kulper
Warren, Ohio

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

felt extremely safe with Janos

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 23, 2017
profil
Ms. Laura Ann Hunter
Tampa, Florida

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Wish we could have kept the same driver.....

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
December 14, 2017
profil
Mr. Alton Honeycutt
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Our driver, Peter, was excellent. He expertly handled a large bus on narrow roads and small car parks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 24, 2017
profil
Ms. Janet Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The bus driver was a great driver and very professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Tom Duquette
Cross Plains, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The driver was terrific, skilled wheelman and good personality and sense of humor. I missed the Mercedes coaches you use in Europe. Having the second door in the rear of the bus really helps speed up passengers getting on/off the coach, especially with a number of elderly passengers often with decreased mobility.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
October 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Kristine Wilhelmi
Burlington , Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

He was a great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Saunders
Tallahassee, Florida

11-day Italian Campaign review

all very good

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

No tray. No netting or pocket to place materials you needed to access regularly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Bus had no trays and no place to put magazines, maps, etc. Watching movies was difficult if you were not near a screen, but the worst situation was you could not turn off the sound if you decided you did not want to watch. There should be individual sound controls.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Ruth Benson
Riverview, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

James was pleasant, entertaining and very helpful. A skillful driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Raymond Ferrer
Northville, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

James was an awesome driver. Very diligent and courteous.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

The bus was comfortable and there was also plenty of water available for us. The drivers were awesome. I still don't know how they managed to navigate the crazy traffic in Italy, especially in the cities. Both of our drivers can drive better in reverse than I can driving forwards!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Larose
East Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Italian Campaign review

They were the best !!!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharon Hounshell
Dayton, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very clean & Peter was EXCELLENT. He drove the bus like a professional that he is!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Mckuras
Apple Valley, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I always felt safe and at ease on the bus. There were no close calls except when another bus hit ours while we were parked at the airport in Paris.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus was a "second home" and Peter, our driver, was amazingly skillful. Several times the entire bus applauded after he navigated through a tight turn or maneuver with flawless dexterity

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I cant believe how well our tour driver was able to navigate that large bus through all of the roadways. Great driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter is better described as an artist than a driver. His driving skills are unmatched.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The coach was very comfortable. Peter was an excellent driver. We were amazed he could navigate on such narrow country lanes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Peter was a great driver and Charlie was also amazing!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Pockets where you can stick things in the back of the seats would be helpful

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The motor coach was comfortable and provided a very smooth ride. The driver did a great job manoeuevring the coach on narrow roads and on high speed highways.I felt safe in the motor coach and the the driver's expertise.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

James and the motor coach were great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

As I'm sure you'll hear from the other participants, both Zoltan and Peter were solid professionals that provided worry free transportation with quiet excellence.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Dr. Barbara Boroughf
Cape Coral , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Coach was clean. No restroom in the coach except for dire emergency. How can this be? Our bladders had to be on the bus driver's schedule! Bus driver was great in tight areas..A+ for that. But somewhat concerned about his attentiveness when driving. Seemed to have a hard time keeping it in his lane. Came extremely close to cars/trucks when passing! Very concerning.....

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
7.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.2
Good
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter can sure drive a bus! I never knew a bus could fit through some of those roads but he got us there. The bus was comfortable to ride in and had no problems.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was our driver. He was outstanding. I could not believe he could maneuver the large bus on those small roads.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Cool & unflappable drivers!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

John is an excellent driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Our first driver was more helpful and did an amazing job of getting the bus in and out of some really tight places.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Motor coach was spacious and clean. Our driver was very nice and courteous. Only suggestion would be if there was a way to link our red boxes to the coaches' audio system when watching movies.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Want Jan all the time (when I come back) He can really control that monster bus

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Mr. D was an impeccable driver and gracious man. Bus driver in Munich was very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

John, our driver, was a real expert...plus he was friendly and charming!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Seats were quite uncomfortable for the longer rides. Drivers were very skilled.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Ms. Marsha Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

I was impressed with their abilities in traffic and tight places. A very good job.

Expected more.

Very good.

Good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

Oleg gave some good advice/heads-up to the drivers.

Didn't seem like we were going very fast. However, very nice.

Seemed the quality declined somewhat as we moved south to Volgograd. But perfectly acceptable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Charlotte Marks
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

All of the drivers did a great job, often under very trying circumstances.

I was impressed with Aeroflot's professionalism.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.8

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

No bathroom and seats not very comfortable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
8.3

9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Busses very comfortable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

I felt very comfortable, safe with their driving.

A lot of fun. Very comfortable.

It was ok. Had trouble hearing some times. A bit warm at times. Would love it if you had some Gatorade on the bus.

It was ok. About as good as any flight I've taken (none of them are much fun.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Drivers did a great job getting us around town.

Train ride was nice, but not a lot to see. Maybe look at flying which would provide more time for the Patriotic Museum.

Buses were nice and comfortable

Nice flight

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Good drivers

Great train, seats, service, view, etc...

Coaches all had A/C and bottled water. Trip did not lend itself to using the same coach each time which was a drawback.

Decent flight

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Did their best despite awful traffic and very small streets in Volgograd.

Went smoothly.

Comfortable.

East trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. James Haggerty
Kingston, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

The train experience was fun, including the stations.

Can we find a way to keep the water cold? A cooler, perhaps?

I liked Aeroflot and thought the service was reasonably good.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

I don't know how he did it. Very talented driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Wifi was undependable. perhaps it was often the fault of poor reception but I suspect the system is not very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

a great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'm spoiled and would request better internet. Everything else was great with the coach and our outstanding driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Janus is the best driver in the 4 tours I've had with Procom!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Excellent and skilled driver. Always on time and he had the bus clean and ready to go.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The coach was extremely comfortable and modern. Our driver, Charley, was superb--a very skillful and competent driver. I felt absolutely safe in his capable hands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter was absolutely amazing & talented!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Our driver Charlie was top notch! He went places with that bus where I didn't think was possible.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Real comfortable coach,

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everything was comfortable and Rudy and Charlie worked smoothly together.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Keith Pemberton
Bellefontaine, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

First class bus and Peter is a master at the wheel !

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The coach was comfortable. Since our group was small, we had room to spread out. Charlie is an amazing driver. We couldn't believe some of the tight spots he was able to get through.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Freund
Arlington, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nice bus but, some of the days are a little too long in my opinion to be cooped up in such close quarters with 40 other people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter are driver is a magician with the bus. we went to places I never thought he could get the bus in, but he did. I'd ride to hell and back with him because I know he would get me back.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter did a fantastic job getting places on time and has great driving skills. Also very helpful loading and unloading luggage.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Having 16 tour members on a 55 passenger bus was special. In addition, that Mercedes coach was top rate. As I said before, Charlie did a fantastic job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

the coach was very comfortable and the driver certainly knew how to maneuver it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Amish is an incredibly talented driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was an excellent driver and I appreciate his safe driving and knowledge of where he was going. He too was a lot of fun to be around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Mchale
Napa, California

11-day Third Reich review

Both Peter and Jonas were phenomenal and a joy to be around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
August 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Thad Dorsey
San Antonio, Texas

8-day Battle of Britain review

Driver was outstanding!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great job. Excellent driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

Exceptional driving! Those roads are crazy!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

8-day Battle of Britain review

Anyone that can navigate the traffic and streets of London in a motor coach bus deserves a bonus. Well done!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Moots
Eureka , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

amazing job of driving a large bus in confined places

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2017
profil
Ms. Kim Villella
Chandler, Arizona

12-day Two World Wars review

The small bus we had was great for some of the narrow roads, but the seats were NOT comfortable on those long travel days. Also we had WIFI troubles on a couple of those long days. And when the WIFI did work, it would only let you on it for about 15 minutes, then you'd get bumped off for being out of data for the day. It was nice having the DVD and movies on the long travel days, but not sure how well the people in the back of bus could see the screen.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Charlie amazed me how he could maneuver the bus in tight places and he was always careful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

very comfortable coach. adequate stops for breaks and the driver was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Bus needed eating trays and or cup holders. and more leg room. the driver had tough traffic situations which caused alot of stop and go. he was very personable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus was always clean and well stocked with water. wifi worked great and cannot believe how he was able to drive and park that bus along those narrow streets

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017
profil
Mr. Claude Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Our driver was amazing! I still don't know how he did that all with that big bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 12, 2017

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel