Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

Total Score
9.3
/ 10
200 votes

Score breakdown

All categories
9.3
Customer service
9.7
Hotel
8.8
Meals
8.9
Sights
9.3
Guide
9.3
Transportation
9.5
Procom overall
9.8
profil
Mr. Frank Baltich
Concord, California

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The bus was extremely comfortable. We kept losing WiFi. Not sure there is much that could be done to improve that. Although there was cell signal so I was able to disconnect from WiFi and get internet connection. Paying for days of course.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
November 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Frederick Waite
Huntersville, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Who would have thought that Jimmy/transportation could add so much satisfaction to the tour. Jimmy is awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
November 9, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - War in the West review

We all loved Jimmy's personality and morning jokes. A true gentleman!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
November 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Kanwarjit Sufi
Fresno, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great driver on those small roads

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve Stafford
Los Osos, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very nice bus. Wifi worked well.

Friendly, efficient and safe.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 14, 2019
profil
Mr. John Bueg
Fredericksburg, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It would have been nice to circulate around and be more social on the bus more. Bring seatbelted in on a motor coach seemed silly

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2019
profil
Mr. James Greengard
Lake Elmo, Minnesota

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Robert was great and courageous on the road with such a large vehicle

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Mary Ann Pruehsner
Asheville, North Carolina

11-day Third Reich review

No problem at all with the transportation.

I give him a lot of credit for schlepping us around. He was marvelous. Personable and a great driver. He went out of his way to accommodate us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Eileen Sweeney
Selbyville, Delaware

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Could have better arrival plan at the Paris airport ie,someone at the airport upon arrival and if not,a better meeting spot than the parking lot.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Edward Horvath
Bay Village, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Bus was comfortable and safe. Only disadvantage was not being able to use the restroom while the bus was underway.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Duane Smith
Oceanside, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This driver is beyond tops.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
7.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Raymond D'alessio
Mohave Valley, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Seats could be a little more roomy with more cushion. Very hard to be comfortable on the long drives.

Tom is a very professional driver and very friendly. Very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Kitchen
Glenn Allen, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Best bus driver I have ever encountered. He was also concerned and helpful to all the passengers. You can tell that he enjoys his job.Another great find by BBOB.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Delahunt
Burnsville, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was smooth

That guy was incredible

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.2

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 7, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Gaug
Saint James, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Could not have asked for better.

Charlie is an amazing driver. Those are some very tight roads in Europe

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 7, 2019
profil
Ms. Michelle Patterson
Carrollton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tom was an amazing driver!!

Only complaint is that the motor coach did not have a port to charge our electronics. Plus the internet kept going in and out.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Paul Van Dyken
Bellingham, Washington

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Awesome driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Potter
Morrison, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent Driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 3, 2019
profil
Mr. Dennis Paron
Seattle, Washington

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 3, 2019
profil
Mr. Mike Kerr
Alpena, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Robert was fun to travel with and he really knows his way around. excellent driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 3, 2019
profil
Mr. Joe Pecoraro
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I was impressed by both the quality of the motor coach and the ability of Sylvain to navigate the narrow roads throughout the area. A super friendly individual who made sure we were never without water and small candies.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. John Scheele
Springwater , New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

And can’t believe how well that guy can drive in small places. Great job

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Jim Selzer
Evergreen , Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was always helpful and attentive, especially with passengers with disabilities or difficulties getting around. Looks like Hercule Poirot in a good way.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 1, 2019
profil
Ms. Barbara Selzer
Evergreen , Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was very helpful and attentive with elderly passengers. With a mustache he would be the spitting image of Hercule Poirot.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Ms. Angela Dicken
Stevensville, Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was excellent! The traffic was very busy on the way to Munich....wonderful driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Ms. Cari Cloud
Stevensville , Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He did a great job navigating the bus in some really tight spots.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Andrew Orochena
Beaver, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

My profession was transporting people (airline pilot). So I know how important it is to keep the ride safe and smooth. Sylvain did both.

Sylvain is an excellent driver. The ride was smooth and he got the bus into and our of tight places without problem. At the stops he also made sure we had water. Nice touch.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
5.0

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

7.9
Good
September 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Joyce Scrobola
Wyoming , Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Sylvain was an excellent driver, WOW, especially on those all too narrow roads!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert J. Yuhas
Brecksville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Quality driver. Give him a raise

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 30, 2019
profil
Mr. James Kokel
Round Rock, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was top notch.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Boyd Scheff
Huntington, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

If you are asking about the motor coach, it was fine. We stopped often enough for everyone's comfort.

Janos has to rank as one of the best drivers I have ever ridden with. Not only is he an outstanding driver, he is a really pleasant person.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Dee Moreno
Grand Blanc, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very comfortable motor coach. Absolutely no complaints.

Excellent driving skills. Very kind.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Angie Lewis
North Platte, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nor is was a great, safe driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Belinda Flores
Waxahachie , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Wish there was ability to charge electronics while en route

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
August 25, 2019
profil
Mr. Russell Davidson
Billings, Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great...skilled and got us places I deidn't thnk a bus could get into

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Mary Anne Meier
Oaklyn, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Motorcoach was very comfortable. Great tour manager, driver, and group!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Tyler Schwartz
Mandan, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was excellent!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
4.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Nicholas Chartoff
East Brunswick, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The driver was incredible. I don't know how he got that big bus down the narrow roads.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
3.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Chartoff
East Brunswick, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I am a driving instructor and I was in awe of what he could do with the bus. The way he navigated some of the narrow roads as a sight to behold. The man is a pro.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
August 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Lynn Jardinico
Kingwood, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All of the transportation was obviously well thought out and efficient.

Jimmy was amazing. Don't know how he maneuvers that giant bus, but he did it. He was helpful and always smiling. Really loved him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Christopher Keagan Crary
Hot Springs , Arkansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nice coach, WiFi worked well.

Excellent driver, very friendly..

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Jack Olson
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

My wife felt a little uncomfortable due to the limit use of the on board toilet facility.

Very safe and very good at getting into and out of tight spots.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 19, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheryl Noble
Riceville, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Comfortable bus and liked having wifi. Nice to have the movies also.

Great driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 19, 2019
profil
Mr. Todd Wiens
Lake Stevens , Washington

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
4.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
August 18, 2019
profil
Ms. Susan Holder
The Villages, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Wonderful bus!!! Excellent!

Five Stars!!! Excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Lloyd Massey
Newark , Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great Driver, There was never a time that I felt unsafe in the motor coach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2019
profil
Mr. John Lach
Warren, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent driver.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
August 16, 2019
profil
Mr. John Prizner
Murrysville, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Outstanding!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
July 25, 2019
profil
Ms. Kimberly Sorbello
Davis, California

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

The bus was so new it seemed to be "off-gassing" and made my existing cough flare up as soon as I got in each day.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Charlie did a good job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Henry Tuttle
Bourbonnais, Illinois

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

Excellent motor coach; excellent driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. George Francis Thompson
Wellington, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Cant rate Jean Mare enough for his expertise in driving!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Parkos
Carrollton, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Bus and Robert the driver were excellent, the legroom could have been more comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Barton Kale
Silverdale, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

WiFi was a little fussy but I appreciated the ability to charge my phone on the go

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.1
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Ms. Geralyn Swanson
Concord, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Gabe was an excellent and very safe driver! He was also very helpful and professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Leonard Mccutcheon
Boerne, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I expected much more from the bus. I have a bad back and probably would not have gone on the tour if I knew the bus would be so cramped, like I was on an airplane which I can't fly because of my back. The bus portion of the tour, especially the long drives, were extremely painful for me.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.6

Guide
8.3

Transportation
6.5

Procom overall
8.0

7.3
Good
July 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Gregory Pettine
Granger, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Andreas was excellent at driving the coach.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Laura Antolak
Leawood , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I turner could have been stronger but coach was comfortable and Chris was a great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
5.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Raymond Chancellor
Bristow, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I have been around several bus drivers has my family has driven buses for over 30+ years. Charlie is one of the best drivers I have seen and would love to ride with him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
7.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Dan Hergert
Janesville, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

We had Charlie is a driver his driving skills were outstanding. I could believe how he could drive the bus through the narrow streets in Normandie. He was also great with my son.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Bateman
East Alton, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronnie Goode
Paducah, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

The "ONLY" negative was the reluctance to use the restroom on the coach. No one in our group asked to have it turned on and several were uncomfortable waiting for the next rest stop. We curtailed our liquid intake as to not be uncomfortable on the bus trips.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 11, 2019
profil
Dr. John Fletcher
Marksville , Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The driver was five star plus!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 3, 2019
profil
Mr. William Farill
Palmetto, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Still not sure how he maneuvered that bus into the places he did. Fantastic driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Davis
Arvada, Colorado

8-day Normandy 75 Budget review

Both drivers were excellent. Steve was our main driver and he did an excellent job, his driving skills earned the admiration of everyone on our bus!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. June George
Anchorage, Alaska

8-day Normandy 75 review

Andy is a great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Mr. James Mills
Sarasota, Florida

8-day Normandy 75 review

Charlie is a pro

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Oehler
Spring, Texas

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Outstanding service from both drivers.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Jennifer Heaps
Street, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Love when someone else does the driving. Bus was always where they said it would be.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathleen Dullahan
New York, New York

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

I can’t believe the ease with which they maneuvered those narrow lanes. Brava

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Dr. Roland Hughes
Chapin, South Carolina

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Norby was amazing. He is an excellent, highly skilled driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8
Very Good
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Laura Bookout
St. Charles, Missouri

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I didn't enjoy the really long bus rides, but there really isn't a way around it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Julie Ann Gery
Perkasie, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmy was excellent! He always had a smile on his face and was extremely patient in even the most difficult driving situations. He was always there to help the passengers on and off the bus, and to get the wheelchair out for the handicapped passenger. He and Catelin were a great pair working together! We felt very safe and comfortable with him as our driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Saddlebrooke , Arizona

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Alex - fantastic

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Chapdelaine
Chicopee, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Beautiful bus, fantastic driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Victoria Vaughn
Westchester, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmie was an awesome driver and a very nice man. Could not be happier with his service.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Alan Woodle
Hollister, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Zolter was very good and I felt safe. The bus was never late.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Kallie Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The driver, Thomas, was amazing. My father uses a wheelchair and EVERY time we stopped he was quick to grab the wheelchair out, and assist my father down the stairs and into it. Always smiling and so kind. So happy we had him as our driver!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. John Hatfield
Wilmington, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie did a great job of getting us around often in very tight areas. He was efficient, professional and friendly even though English was clearly not his language.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. David Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmy is an awesome driver. I know because I used to drive a charter bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Ms. Lisa Beatrez
Meadowlands, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Gabe always made me feel safe whenever we were riding on the bus. He is a fantastic driving getting us to places on time and efficiently.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Jordan Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Our driver was the best driver I have ever had.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Ann Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The wifi which came in excellent made the long trips on the bus far more bearable. The driver was really skilled moving the bus in tight locations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Diehl
Tyrone, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was the best. He's a very good driver. He knows how to get that bus anywhere, and I always felt safe with him driving. He has GREAT pride in his bus. He cleaned the bus inside and out at the end of everyday. Always on time as well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jason Swift
Deerfield , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas is a great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Philip Natonski
Depere, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Transportation was top notch!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Berlinda Harley
Pasadena, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very safe and competent driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Sara Wiles
Collierville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Jean Marie was talented and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Dr. Pam Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Driver was incredibly good!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Driver was the best I’ve ever encountered

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Foster
Waverly, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Irvin Platt
Manilla, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Our driver Gabe was a great driver, very professional and very careful and helpful at all stops.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.3

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Sorber
Hershey , Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was wonderful, would travel with him again!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Natonski
Vernon Hills, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas was flat-out awesome. Great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Mona Steinbeiser
Altoona, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

would like to see access to ports to charge devices

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Beverly Santini
Tallahassee, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The bus' wi-fi was sketchy at best. You were constantly being dropped and had to start the process all over again. It was also a bit warm on the bus. Overall, though, a very good experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jared Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Our driver was very very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Alicia Pino
Colorado Springs, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Norbie was great! I was very impressed with his driving skills.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Dr. Pablo Pinzon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Scott Handley
Des Moines, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The driver we has was very knowledgable about the area and took us to all of the locations with ease

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Lindsay Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Zoltan was an incredible driver. Can't believe how he drove that bus around the tight roads in France. Very nice too.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronald Courtney
Millstadt, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent and very safe driver with pleasant personality and smile. Friendly!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.0

Guide
7.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.1
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Vic DeFiore
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Best bus driver in the business

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas was great, and he and Charlie made a great team.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Hartman
Mobile, Alabama

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Norvie is a hell of a driver. We got into some tight places where I thought “No way!” I sat in back row of bus, blue handles for reclining seats stick up above cushions. Still have bruise n sore spot from it digging into my upper thigh. Would like to see USB ports added to bus. Most of us used our phones as cameras as well as for other purposes and everybody low by afternoon. I had brought backup battery (“brick”) so I was OK but USB ports would b helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Sean Kyle
Liberty, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Gabe was a great driver, very courteous and showed the most respect helping the ladies on and off the bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheila Baranzyk
Katy, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was great too. On time for scheduled locations. Very friendly and professional! He could drive that bus through the narrowest of streets! NO lost time on the schedule! He got us where we needed to be on time! Bus was always clean too.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Stephanie Cobb
Durham, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Akos was superb, getting us in and out of tight spaces and even a tunnel/underpass to avoid a city detour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Driver courteous, friendly and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Truly a professional in every sense. Great personality and always a smile.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

loved the wifi access and also the charging ports. Driver kept us all safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Tiffany Geisert
Brookfield, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tony's driving skills are astonishing! He was masterful with the bus through extremely narrow streets and around tight turns.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The bus was a bit cramped and the overhead bins could have been a bigger. It was hard to store everything without having it in your lap. The recharging plugs were a big help. Our driver was a real pro. I’d hate to drive a vehicle that size in that traffic and in those tight areas. He never missed a beat and we felt totally safe in his hands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was great. Coach was comfortable. Wifi worked well. Adequate stops along the way.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was a fantastic driver. I felt safe with his driving.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The seats were a bit cramped and leg room could have been better. The overhead storage was a bit shallow and that made it hard to store one's personal gear. Our driver as great. A real professional. I oversaw safety issues for years, to include drivers, both professionals and non-CDL types. Normally, I am very nervous when other people drive and I am a passenger. This is especially true on crowded roads and roads with less than optimum room to spare at corners and intersections. Our driver handled all aspects of this trip in a truly professional manner. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the gentleman's name (Catelyn can tell you if you do not already know).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Seats are actually a little tight for a 6 footer like my brother and I. Otherwise, the bus was fine. Tony the driver was excellent. He got us in and out of places I couldn't believe we could get into. He seemed to be a really nice guy and very professional. He's a keeper too.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Mattingly
Meriden , Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was awesome He made our rides very pleasant.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very competent

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

No complaints! Charlie was fantastic!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tony was very professional, and very safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I swear Tony could park that bus in a shoe box.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

A luxury coach with a friendly, capable driver. I was glad I was not driving on some of those Normandy roads.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

had some difficulty with wifi connection. driver had excellent skills, always on time and prepared

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Yes, Tony, whom many kidded about how young he appears, is an excellent driver. Many will comment on his expertise in backing the coach into very tight spaces. He managed the narrow country roads without any problems. Well done.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I am ready to go again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel